You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Danubius Hotel - London Regents Park

4

18 Lodge Road, London, NW8 7JT

Price From 370.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (53)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nicola F

  • June 2016

Superb hotel in centre of london

Fabulous hotel minutes from town and opposite Regent's Park.

Perfect place to stay in London.

  • t jones

  • June 2016

it's fine - a little tired. feels a bit expensive too.

for the right price it's a good solution.

I paid 250 quid or so, and you can probably do better at that price.

  • M Smith

  • June 2016

The Danubius Hotel - London Regents Park

Clean and decent sized twin room.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Carol W

  • June 2016

London stay

Room was a little dark.

Bedding was superb. Overall, a good stay at The Danubius Hotel - London Regents Park.

  • terry ievers

  • June 2016

  • Philip cox

  • May 2016

inter-services twenty 20 lords cc.

  • S Bentley

  • May 2016

Business trip

The ugly functional exterior belies the expansive, comfortable interior.

In spite of lift problems (usually only 2 out of 3 and on one day 1 out of 3 working) the hotel and attentive staff makes this a pleasant base from which to explore the whole of the City. The main point to note is that the hotel is a good 10 minutes walk from the nearest tube station so bear that in mind when carrying suitcases.

  • John L

  • May 2016

Good value, convenient

Overall good value.

Room slightly small but well equipped. We had a room with view over Regents Park which was nice. Car parking available at a reasonable charge. Breakfast voucher made for good value breakfast, nicely cooked.

  • Arif i

  • May 2016

Ok

Good hotel

  • PAULA W

  • April 2016

good base for sightseeing

Upon arrival the two rooms we had booked were well apart and on separate floors but it was no problem to the staff to get us next door to each other.

The hotel is in a good location, close to St Johns Wood tube station and Lords cricket ground. The room was quite small but functional with a nice shower/bath and the bed was one of the comfiest hotel beds I have ever stayed in. We heard no noise from inside or outside the hotel although we were on the top floor. Breakfast was very good and plentiful, and good value at £10pp. All the staff we came across were helpful and friendly.