You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Coulsdon Manor - a Bespoke Hotel


Coulsdon Court Road, Coulsdon, CR5 2LL

Price From 107.25 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (49)

67% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Fiona P

  • July 2016

Coulsdon Manor - a Bespoke Hotel

Very good value, hotel is a little 'tired' and in need of some tlc but it is clean.

Setting is lovely. Food was ok but not brilliant. Again, it was very good value though.

  • Veronica R

  • May 2016

Staff ALL welcoming.

Food not so great, full English breakfast dried up and disappointing. Bed comfortable, carpet thread bare in places and lots of scuff marks on the wall. The friendly atmosphere and happy staff. Just needs to sort out the food, it wasn't that bad, just a tad dried up. However I enjoyed my stay and would go back. I slept well.

  • diane t

  • May 2016

Old fashioned

Glorious setting but a let den, very run down, with ripped carpets and in dire need of a refurbishment.

Bedroom a good size but again needed a full refurb including a new mattress which was very soft and soggy. Breakfast staff too busy talking to each other and buffet poor, but cooked breakfast was good. Very expensive at £90 for state of hotel.

  • Keith Riberts

  • April 2016


The location was excellent with lovely views.

The room and importantly the bed was very comfortable. TI have no complaints regarding the food and and service and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • A Rumens

  • April 2016

Coulsdon Manor - a Bespoke Hotel

Enjoyable stay, staff very friendly.

Some parts of hotel could do with updating, but executive rooms are excellent value for money.

  • A Rumens

  • April 2016

Coulsdon Manor - a Bespoke Hotel

Staff very friendly enjoyable stay

  • C Dixon

  • April 2016

Great accomodation

Very comfortable

  • A Rumens

  • March 2016

Hotel staff extremely helpful.

Making stay pleasant.

  • A Rumens

  • March 2016

Staff were extremely helpful. Room quality good. Some of the hotel needs some TLC.

  • Sarah B

  • March 2016

Not great

The lift wasn't working, the room was quite dated, carpet was worn & the tv didn't work, which we reported to reception on our way out to a function who said she would get that sorted.

When we arrived back at the hotel our tv was not fixed.