Reviews - Copper Beech House


58 Horsham Road, Crawley, RH11 8PA

Price From 160.44 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (11)

100% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service

Food quality

Room quality


  • Linda F

  • July 2015

Excellent visit

Lovely accommodation, very clean and comfortable, very friendly and helpful service.

Gave a 5 on VFM as room not ensuite but understand there is an ensuite room available. Would defnitiely recommend to friends and stay there again if need to be in the area overnight.

  • W Adams

  • November 2014

Lovely accommodation.

Very clean and comfortable with very friendly hosts.

  • Rebecca D

  • November 2014

Can't wait to stay again!

Easy to find and very close to the centre on Crawley, less than 10 minutes walk.

Greeted on arrival and shown to room. We had the luxury double and it definitely was. It was great to have a super king size bed and iPod docking station - very modern en-suite too. Breakfast was help yourself, even though they didn't offer a full English you still had plenty to choose from. I can surely say that this is the best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed at - great value for money.

  • Julie A

  • June 2014

Lovely welcome on arrival even though we arrived after 8pm, nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent accommodation with some nice touches added. Towels were large and fluffy and bed linen of good quality and the bed was so comfy. This is not the average B&B. We were made to feel really welcome and at home. Will stay again.

  • David W

  • June 2014

Very Comfortable B&B

Great location for Gatwick airport and to explore the local area.

Very comfortable B&B on all counts.

  • Craig Wood

  • April 2014

beautiful hotel

What a lovely place to stay...was first class including the owner.

Would definitely stay again and would highly recommend the hotel.

  • Angela Otton

  • January 2014

Could not have been better looked after.

Perfect hosts and every detail thought of. Spotlessly clean with class and character and a fun stay.

  • C Brookes

  • January 2014

Our 2 night stay

Arrived at the hotel, greeted by Brenda who was very friendly and accommodating.

A beautiful room on the ground floor, very spacious and clean. It had slippers and chocolates and a good selection of hot drink choice. The room was warm and cosy and the huge bed had fresh white linen. The bathroom gave us some toiletries and beautiful soft white towels which you could warm on the heated radiator . The breakfast was a continental with plenty of choice. Although there was some noise from early starters as our room was next door to breakfast room, it didn't spoil our stay. Will definitely return if we ar in the area. Many thanks Albert and Brenda

  • Ian T

  • November 2013

Copper Beech House Crawley

Exellent value for money

  • J Allinson

  • November 2013

Very friendly, clean and comfortable, with good continental breakfast.