You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Queen Hotel

3

40, Dartmouth Road, Olney, MK46 4BH

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jessica A

  • July 2016

Excellent stay

Very kind and welcoming hosts.

The check in time was until midnight which was very helpful as we were returning from a concert that night. The room was very clean and had nice comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend.

  • Valerie mason

  • July 2016

Review of our weekend

The room was very comfortable and clean with everything we needed but the room could have been a little larger and the bathroom smaller but appreciate this would take quite a lot of work.

Breakfast was good and the takeaway breakfast was excellent.

  • k vizard

  • January 2016

The Queen Hotel

Brilliant stay.

Lovely lady, lovely place.

  • PETER W

  • September 2015

The Queen Hotel

Stayed overnight as we were visiting Friends and we were greeted at the front door on arrival by the very pleasant owner, the room was small but very nice with en-suite facilities, definitely recommended.

  • Tom Webster

  • April 2015

The Queen Hotel

Only stayed for a night however the room was everything I needed.

Excellent customer service, spacious room with some nice extra touches and a lovely town setting.

  • julie f

  • March 2015

Great Take Away brunch on offer!

Olney had some good pubs and restaurants.

Recommend the Bull to eat as had delicious Mussels and Sea Bass (On Tuesday the starters or desserts are free). Room in Queen hotel OK, small TV and no space to work. Full length curtains obscure the radiator so gets cold in winter.

  • sharona s

  • December 2014

The Queen Hotel

The room was very cosy.

I particularly liked the little touches of the chocolate bars and bottled water each morning. I really liked being in the annex. The people were a little noisy upstairs but otherwise I really enjoyed my stay in this snug, warm and cosy room.

  • SOPHIA H

  • October 2014

Great stay

Lovely room.

Very cosy. Breakfast bag in the morning was full of great M&S treats!

  • Lynne M

  • October 2014

Great Hotel

Brilliant small hotel.

Lovely location and room, owner very accommodating. Would stay again.

  • ian m

  • September 2014

very comfortable

Good value and very comfortable...didnt try breakfast.

Lovely village to explore. Some great pubs