No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Holiday Inn London - Wembley

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Empire Way, Wembley, HA9 8DS
The Holiday Inn London – Wembley is perfectly located for events at the iconic Wembley Stadium and historical Wembley Arena . Just 20 minutes from central London & 45 minutes to London Heathrow Airport, the location offers the best of both worlds! The Holiday Inn London - Wembley is also within easy reach of the North Circular, M1, M4, M40 and the M25. Plus with the added benefit of two underground stations within 10-20 minutes walk from the hotel, providing easy access to central London in just 7 minutes. On-site parking accommodates up to 250 cars .

Car parking is chargeable at GBP 10 during non-event days and GBP 25 during Stadium Event Days, please contact hotel directly for details. Discover a home from home in one of our 336 bedrooms; all rooms are designed with comfort and convenience to help you unwind. For business, the Holiday Inn London - Wembley offers flexible meeting rooms and banqueting suite , catering up to 500 delegates. On-site Business Centre & Wi-Fi throughout provide convenience for organisers and delegates alike. After a long day at work or shopping in the numerous malls around & in the city, enjoy complimentary on-site services of the fitness centre with the latest cardio equipment, as well as a 17 meter swimming pool with a sauna and steam room that the Holiday Inn London- Wembley offers. The stylish Arch Restaurant and Bar serves light snacks, international cuisine and a great place to meet for drinks with colleagues and friends.</p
Picture of Holiday Inn  London - Wembley, Wembley at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 55 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 83% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location - worn out room
I would stay here just for the location. Amazing location right next to London designer outlet and 10 mins walk from Wembley Park station!
However the room it self was worn out with tattered carpets and duvets/pillows needed changing.

Reviewed by
Z Khan

From Wembley, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

we love London
The hotel looks a little tired outside but wow it's lovely inside. The staff were very welcoming.Children eat free if under eight and the choice was very good. Our room was spa pious and very comfortable. The hotel is right next to the wembley stadium and the wembley outlet centre. It was easy with good transport links the city. The pool, steam and sauna was very clean and open till late.

Reviewed by
Caroline Hayward

From Huntingdon, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

money money money
£89 per person and that doesn't include breakfast then add parking that shoots up to £25 per night instead of £10 per night because of the event at Wembley. The hotel, staff and facilities were fine but will never go back simply because of the way the hotel cases in on its clients.

Reviewed by
Paul Gibbon

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wembley
Hotel within walking distance of Wembley Stadium, where the NFL was taking place, plenty of restaurants and shops and tube station on direct line to Kings Cross station within walking distance

Reviewed by
I Mitcheson

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great hotel
I stayed there for one night only, really nice and helpful staff, the room was clean, very comfy bed !
Will defenitly stay again !
Thanks holiday inn for great stay

Reviewed by
Angelika M

From Croydon, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Wembley Stay
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic location.
Great rate for a last minute booking...

Reviewed by
W Clark

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

100/100
it was our 12th wedding anniversary left card in room made us feel very special, thank you all

Reviewed by
f nicholls

From milton keynes, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A solid choice

Reviewed by
m clarke

From Sale, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Bad value for money
Woul never stay here again find it insulting that because of an event you find it ok to charge your normal £109 room for £229 absolutely disgusting !i also paid my bill in full when I arrived only to wake up to a letter under the door asking to see reception at my earliest convenience about my bill another down side to an already bad experience from staying with you!

Reviewed by
anthony charles

From Canterbury, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good hotel
friendly staff. very helpful to ensure we could check straight in as our original room was not ready yet, so we were offered another room.

Reviewed by
ryan p

From Salisbury, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next