No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Days Inn Cobham

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
M25, Junction 9/10 Cobham Service Area, COBHAM, KT11 3DB

Simply the Guest Awards Winner

Categories: Budget & Customer Service 2013
Based on 100% genuine guest reviews.

Days Inn Cobham offers a fully licenced bar, free parking, 24 hour reception, flatscreen freeview televisions and is fully air-conditioned throughout, with Free Wi-Fi

Located on the M25 between junctions 9/10 , ideal for Cobham, Leatherhead, Guildford , Woking, Heathrow & Gatwick Airport.

The hotel offers en-suite bedrooms providing, flatscreen freeview television, supportive hypnos beds, complimentary hot drinks tray, hairdryer and all other amenities required for a comfortable nights stay. Our Executive rooms feature all of the above facilities plus an in room fridge , iron, work desk and chair, and bathroom products. Dedicated smoking rooms are also available upon request.

The hotel offers a fully licenced bar where you can enjoy a relaxing drink on the roof top patio overlooking the lakes.

Local attractions such as Epsom Racecourse, Chessington World Of Adventures and Hampton Court are all close by

For added value children upto 12 years of age stay and eat for free (With a full paying adult).
Picture of Days Inn Cobham, COBHAM at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since December 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 227 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
94% recommended this accommodation to a friend 95% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Really good value for money

Reviewed by
Debbie M

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

the accomodation was excellent,and hotel services good.Excellent value for money.
Food needs improving,breakfast offered only sweetened fruit yoghurt,no brown bread in the whole of the services.

Reviewed by
S Kenyon

From Brixham, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

nice modern clean room
Really good hotel for a couple of nights stay close to various attractions, clean room

Reviewed by
Christopher D

From Middlesbrough, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Best stay all year
New, clean, easy park, good linen, excellent air con, fast -free internet, options of on site food, this is no ordinary motorway service hotel.
Best of all, its so quiet you can hear a pin drop.
Would not hesitate to to book again

Reviewed by
J Smith

From Leeds, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect
Fantastic room!
Very clean!
No complaints!

Reviewed by
Jason B

From Mansfield, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality room, very good and value for money
I was worried during parking about my car but it was okay

Reviewed by
Bona O

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great value for money at Days Inn Cobham
We received a friendly welcome on arrival and our room was clean and comfortable. The quality of the rooms was equal to that of hotels charging double the price.

Reviewed by
Nicola D

From Weybridge, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect travel accommodation
Clean and modern A+

Reviewed by
Mark S

From Salisbury, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Mostly recommend
I would have given an excellent however I found the bed far to hard and could feel the springs. I like a firm bed, but with some padding. I will add that others in my party slept well and their beds did seem a little softer.
Beautifully clean, very quiet, lovely staff

Reviewed by
shirley d

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

very pleasant hotel
helpful staff

Reviewed by
stephen scarff

From Colwyn Bay, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next