You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - ME London

5

336-337 The Strand, London, WC2R 1HA

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Colin B

  • July 2016

Gem near Covent Garden

ME London is part of the Melia group from Spain - never heard of them before this stay.

The hotel architecture and style is amazing - all angular and modern. Roof bar and restaurants are a total draw, as is the customer service. Definitely not cheap but you get exactly what you pay for - style and quality.

  • K Andrews

  • February 2016

ME London

Wonderful service, location and hotel.

  • P Browne

  • January 2016

Perfect place to stay for romance, cocktails and great food!

  • Frank W

  • January 2016

Very good hotel.

Staff. Would definitely stay again

  • Sandra Egloff

  • January 2016

Warrmth and luxury

This hotel is modern and luxurious and after a number of stays in hotels in England this year, it was the only hotel where the room was warm within a couple of minutes.

The room. Was spotless and cosy, perfect for a rainy, cold New Year's Eve. Centrally located and perfect for watchng the fireworks. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

  • M Essery

  • November 2015

Amazing stay at ME Hotel

  • Joanna Gilby

  • July 2015

Nice but poor tv knocks the five star rating

The hotel is beyond beautiful, the bed was comfortable, bathroom was amazing especially the toilet.

Only bugbear was the TV, v confusing and hardly had any proper channels which was disappointing.

  • d o'donnell

  • March 2015

QUALITY!

Great stay really pleasant attentive staff great decor all making it a memorable stay and trip to theatre.

  • Jolyon M

  • March 2015

very welcoming

  • Ziad Jaman

  • January 2015

Top stay at a very trendy location

Not much to say other than anytime I am back in London i will be back and booking at the same hotel.....

Only issue is lack of parking for guests which could be an issue sometimes other than that one of the best hotels in terms of being hip and vibrant.... A fresh take on all the stuffy hotels in London