No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton London Wembley

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
Lakeside Way Wembley, London, HA9 0BU
A landmark property, Hilton London Wembley is situated directly opposite the iconic Wembley Stadium and next to the historic Wembley Arena, at the same time only 20 minutes from London's city centre theatre district in the West End. All of the tastefully decorated Guest Rooms and Suites in this London hotel feature large windows, an LCD TV and a work area with ergonomic desk chairs. Upgrade to an Executive Room to enjoy exclusive access to the Executive Lounge on the top floor, with complimentary breakfast and evening canapes. Hold a conference in one of 10 meeting rooms or book our grand Ballroom for up to 700 guests. The hotel features a 24-hour business center with the latest in audiovisual equipment and wireless internet access is available throughout this London hotel. Enjoy afternoon tea at "Sky Bar & Roof Terrace" whilst enjoying stunning views and savor international and local specialties in our all-day dining restaurant. Work out in the 24-hour Fitness Center by Precor, cool down with a dip in the 12m indoor pool or unwind in the sauna and steam room. With 200 car park spaces on site, this hotel is the ideal point from which to explore greater London and its surroundings. Visit Windsor Castle, the races at Ascot or take a day trip to historic Oxford. Heathrow Airport is only a 45 minute drive away.
Picture of Hilton London Wembley, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since August 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 88 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
96% recommended this accommodation to a friend 98% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A bit clinical but great location
It was ok. I would have appreciated a better welcome- nobody to direct you to the parking and offer to help with luggage but it was 9pm so may be better earlier. Staff all pleasant and well trained.All very clean and good sized room. Did not eat in the hotel. There are lots of chain restaurants on the doorstep and places like prey to go for breakfast. I would stay again for business but not for any other reason.
Having said that Wembley is very well connected and the tube into the city centre is fast ,regular and efficient.

Reviewed by
G WELLER

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fab hotel, great service, spacious room, super breakfast, ideal location for Wembley.
My hubby won a works competition to see Eminem so didn't have a lot of time to book hotel and travel. Perhaps this is the reason it cost a lot for both. However, the hotel was great with a great view of the arena itself. Very clean and spacious. Would have liked to have had complimentary tea/coffee facilities but there was an iron/ironing board in room. Bed very comfortable with lovely fresh Egyptian cotton bed linen. Breakfast first class quality and choice. Coffee wasn't to my taste.

Reviewed by
Stuart L

From Blyth, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Fantastic hotel
This hotel is perfect for an event at wembley. Parking next to hotel at a big discounted rate, check in smooth and fast. Hotel room lovely and clean (shower was a bit dated) iron and toiletries as you would expect. Great views of wembley and roof top bar a must. Breakfast was very nice plenty of selection for a fussy eater like myself. I would certainly book this venue again

Reviewed by
Janine H

From Wigan, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Spacious,clean,friendly
Good, spacious and clean room. Friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by
Lesley S

From UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great
Very good hotel in great location. Great service and rooms.

Reviewed by
John O

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good decent room
Very pleased with the experience. The room was lovely the bathroom very good and nice shower. Only annoying thing was no phone service in the room. Everywhere else was fine apart from in the room where there was nothing.

Reviewed by
Joe C

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent Accomodation in a convenient location
Only booked this room at 8am on the day of our stay. Arrived at 11:30am from Somerset and our room was surprisingly ready. Can't fault the hotel and really convenient for Wembley stadium where we enjoyed the Summertime Ball. Only a two minute walk from our seat in the stadium to our bed - perfect

Reviewed by
L Whitlock

From Ilminster, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing Hotel
Booked hotel as we were going to one direction concert. We were not disappointed, room was lovely, food excellent and staff really helpful.

Reviewed by
J Carter

From Birmingham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent.
Despite check-in only being at 1500, I was able to check in just after 1400 as the room was ready. Staff more than happy to allow it.
Room was as expected, clean and well appointed.

Reviewed by
Jonas W

From UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

slight issue on checking in but all sorted very quickly
It was F A cup final day, and as you can imagine the hotel was extremely busy, the checking in of the room was delayed as other guests had not checked out promptly and the housekeepers were run off their feet. the Hotel Operations Manger sorted out our issue without any fuss. The room we had was a great size, executive room on the 8th floor and the service in the hotel was superb. We ate in the restaurant and again it was busy due to cup final day but the quality of the food was not compromised in any way it was excellent. The chef serving fresh pancakes was polite and the pancakes a delight.

Reviewed by
Debbie Jones

From Telford, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next