You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - St. James' Court Hotel

4

41-54 BUCKINGHAM GATE, London, SW1E 6AF

Price From 356.94 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • chris slater

  • December 2015

Another great stay

See my review on Tripadvisor

  • Peter C

  • December 2015

Fantastic lobby

When you enter the hotel you are greeted by a fantastic reception area and very friendly staff.

Our room was right at the back of the hotel and compared to the first impression at reception just a little tired and in need of some redecoration.

  • Richie D

  • October 2015

Good location, you'd expect to pay a premium

All good apart from a lousy breakfast.

That was a disgrace !!

  • D Hudson

  • July 2015

A truly 4* Experience in a great location

Ask for a high room - the noise from underground trains is a bit of a nuisance

  • Simon Riggs

  • July 2015

fabulous

this hotel needs no improvement we had a wonderful time.

the staff were so polite and friendly even when grumpy guests were complaining about trivial things,

just to get some thing for nothing, what a sad world we live in. we thought the hotel and staff were FABULOUS thank you.

  • Matthew B

  • May 2015

Slightly disappointed

Mattress was very lumpy and too soft so woke up with a bad back.

No good if you have any back problems. The curtains were very thin and didn't cover the window properly so light came in easily. Woken up at 7ish by lorries outside and bottles being emptied into bins. Lots of noise from lorries for around half an hour. Didn't sleep well at all.

  • S Ryan

  • April 2015

Great hotel

  • Andrew Alner

  • March 2015

Fantastic hotel will go back there again

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Great location for Central London everything was conveniently close so taxis weren't that expensive. All the staff were great. Will definitely visit again

  • S James

  • March 2015

Amazing

Perfect

  • stephen nicholson

  • March 2015

St. James' Court Hotel

great place to stay