No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Best Western PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith

3AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
84 Kings Street, Hammersmith, London, W6 0QW
This modern, intimate, chic hotel is the perfect choice for either a pleasurable few days holiday or short business trip. Ideally located on King Street, Hammersmith, just a few minutes' walk from the Hammersmith Tube and Bus Stations with connections to all across London. In the surrounding area of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel one can find stylish shops, bars and restaurants. Hammersmith Apollo and Lyric Hammersmith Theatre are only a few minutes' walk from the hotel. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel is also within easy access to both the Hammersmith town hall, Olympia and Earl's Court Exhibition Centres and also has excellent transport links with Heathrow Airport and Central London.
Picture of Best Western PLUS Seraphine Hammersmith, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since October 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 38 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
79% recommended this accommodation to a friend 79% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent hotel
Couldn't fault it. Great location, five minutes' walk from tube, five minutes from Hammersmith Apollo (Eventim). Good size room, very clean and well equipped. Only negative was the vast amount of water flooding out of the shower screen (room 228) which has been reported to the hotel directly. Otherwise, great value for central London.

Reviewed by
Clair Young

From Gorebridge, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

2 days in Hammersmith London
The Best Western Plus Seraphine in King Street, Hammersmith, London was a joy to stay at. The room was so tastefully decorated and comfortable. The hotel is a good size, but not large as I don't like hotels that are too busy. The hotel is right on Hammersmith's high street and is surrounded by shops, cafes, pubs etc and has a vibrant feel. The Thames embankment is a few minutes walk and the Hammersmith Underground just five minutes away. This meant that I had everything to hand and it was a glorious two days in London for me. I would definitely return to this great little hotel.

Reviewed by
THOMAS CHALMERS

From Paisley, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very good and clean.

Reviewed by
M Hofmeister

From Melton Mowbray, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The room was nice and clean with good facilities. The only problem was that the floor space at the bottom of the bed was very narrow and so you more or less had to climb over the bed to get to the other side of the room. Apart from that everything else was excellent.

Reviewed by
L Hirst

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great facilities, tiny room
Its a conundrum - it had all mod cons and good decor but the bed had to be shrunk to fit into the space. The first room we were offered had more space but only a roof light. Great for small people, bad for larger claustrophobes?

Reviewed by
K Johnston

From Brighton, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Happy with accomodation
Room small but very clean, had everything I needed. I only stayed for 1 night for gig, good location for Apollo.

Reviewed by
Sam H

From Gateshead, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location, minutes away from tube. Tons of restaurants, bars and shopping around. Fresh/cool decor. Super clean and comfortable room. Def would stay here again.

Reviewed by
Sabrina M

From Mississauga, Canada
Who stayed in April 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Seraphine
Convenient and well priced if you get a good offer.

Reviewed by
Ann O

From Bristol, UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Contemporary
A nice clean and contemporary style hotel. I have stayed here twice recently - the first room I had was small with no windows but the room on the more recent stay was a good size. The rooms are well equiped and comfortable.

Reviewed by
Peter M

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A great place foe easy access to Central London
With easy access from M4 this is a great hotel right off then high street. Parking is expensive unless you know the back streets.

Reviewed by
David F

From Thatcham, UK
Who stayed in January 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next