No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Hilton London Syon Park

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
London Syon Park Middlesex, London, TW8 8JF
Hilton London Syon Park is a hotel designed with comfort and convenience in mind, marrying the best of contemporary London with the finest traditions of an English country house estate. Conveniently located to the West of London, centrally positioned between London City Centre and London Heathrow Airport, Hilton London Syon Park offers a peaceful retreat from London’s cosmopolitan center, with 200 acres of idyllic parkland, convenient for both business and pleasure.137 guest rooms and suites offer guests total comfort. All bathrooms have rain showers and HDTV. All rooms feature modern technology, wired and wireless internet access, 40 inch HDTVs and Media Hubs. The rooms have varying views, many benefiting from their own private balcony or terrace. The hotel spa features 11 treatment suites, indoor swimming pool, gymnasium, sauna, steam room and whirlpool spa. Enjoy two restaurants – The Capability and Clubhouse. Ideal for everything from small meetings to large exhibitions and conferences, social events to weddings, the hotel features seven flexible function suites with the latest technology, accommodating from 10 to 450 guests.
Picture of Hilton London Syon Park, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 25 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
85% recommended this accommodation to a friend 85% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Weekend Stay for Friends Wedding
Great hotel which was ideal location for the wedding we went to next door in Syon House.
Fantastic facilities in the room and on site, very nice breakfast and would stay again.

Reviewed by
Robert Diskin

From Derby, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Amazing stay
What a lovely place, like being in the countryside in London, quite remarkable, fab room, great facility's

Reviewed by
amanda ball

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Poor breakfast!
Fantastic hotel!
Great accommodation, great leisure facilities.
It's expensive, but that is to be expected due to it's location.
Let down was breakfast. £20.00 for breakfast is too much, and that was for poor quality! The hot table was only warm and only slowly replenished. I missed out 2 morning.
Yes, I would stay again.

Reviewed by
Michael McDermott

From Stafford, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Don't get caught out. thought it was bed and breakfast wrong breakfast cost us 40.50 pounds.
Make sure it is bed and breakfast we didn't and it cost us 40.50 pounds which we did not find out until I checked our bank account. A sad end to a good weekend.

Reviewed by
D Dodd

From landrake, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

A beautiful hotel that was far more that what we had expected, fantastic bedrooms and lovely grounds
The hotel is a few minuets walk from the train station. a really lovely bar at top of the drive. the room that we had was amazing. stayed a few Hilton's and this was one of the best

Reviewed by
MARIE C

From Sheffield, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Classy hotel.
As I used to work for Hilton I have stayed in some good and not so good Hilton's. This is a quality up market hotel where class just does not start and end in the reception area. It is set in a stately homes grounds and although modern mixes well. A large room with comfortable double bed and balcony to enjoy the view. Wide screen television and television in the shower are all nice touches. The shower is a drench shower with large head manual shower. The gym is modern and quiet. I enjoyed the pool area as it was very relaxing and clean with staff around but subtle. All in all I would bring my partner back for a leisurely break or come again by myself for business or pleasure. Well done.

Reviewed by
G Rhodes

From Coventry, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My Work christmas party
I stayed here for the Best Ever party event in Syon Park. The hotel was very nice, clean and spacious no complaints at all, I only wished I ate here for the christmas dinner instead of at the event!

Reviewed by
A Hill

From London, England
Who stayed in December 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Perfect location for Twickenham
I based my hotel selection on the positive customers reviews that I read and I wasn't disappointed. The hotel was spotlessly clean, had great facilities and masses of car parking! We were at Twickenham for an international rugby match and this hotel was really well located and perfect for any type of guest. There is a really nice Lounge with tv, sofas and pool table which was good to watch other sport whilst not disturbing guests in the main bar. We had some bar snacks & drinks delivered into the lounge whilst we were watching rugby on the tv! We didn't use the spa but it looked lovely. There is a lot of nice seating and bed lounges outside which would be lovely in the summer. Breakfast was nice - not the most imaginative buffet, but good quality - and the maitre'd didn't bat an eyelid when we arrived at ten to 11 on sunday morning with breakfast finishing at 11!

Reviewed by
clare w

From UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Reccomended
Stayed 1 night and very happy with our stay. The room was lovely, on the ground floor. Very clean and comfortable. It did lack robes and slippers which the advert stated was available in the room, but we asked and they arrived to our room. The staff were more than helpful where ever we went in the hotel. The bar staff were especially good and waited on us very well. we made use of the spa which was excellent although the hottub was broken. The only hiccup we had was the fire alarm went off and we all had to evacuate the hotel about 9am, which was a Sat morning and not good if you wanted a lie in. It was ringing for about 20 mins before we had the all clear to go back. Despite this, I would still return as we had a lovely stay.

Reviewed by
Noreen B

From UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

just fabulous !!!!!
so nice, relaxing, just fab. staff brilliant - very helpful. would most definatley stay here again.

Reviewed by
B Stones

From Buckley, UK
Who stayed in July 2013

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 Next