No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Eurotraveller Hotel-Premier (Harrow)

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
56-60 NORTHOLT ROAD , HARROW, HA2 0DW
Eurotraveller Hotel-Premier (Harrow) is a newly built high end Hotel. Situated in Harrow, a Green and leafy, quiet part of London and with its bright, airy, contemporary rooms with easy access to central London; staying at Eurotraveller Hotel Harrow makes it ideal for tourist and business travellers to relax and to ensure a good nights sleep.

Located just minutes from South Harrow Underground Station (London’s Piccadilly Line), Eurotraveller Hotel-Harrow provides easy access to Central London, Heathrow Airports and popular tourist attractions such as: London Westminster, Shopping at Oxford Street, Piccadilly Circus, West End Theatres, The Lord’s Cricket Ground, Royal Air Force Museum, The O2 and Much More.

Part of Harrow Village, Eurotraveller Hotel Harrow’s local attractions include, Wembley Stadium and Wembley Arena. Harrow's main shopping district, St Anne’s & St. George’s Shopping Centre; houses many stores, restaurants and a Cinema. Harrows Golf Course, facilitates for a relaxing day, from a Major Golf Course & Mini Adventure Golf Course to a Driving Range, and even Baseball & Softball Batting Cages.
Picture of Eurotraveller Hotel-Premier (Harrow), HARROW at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 39 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
88% recommended this accommodation to a friend 89% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

excellent - recommended
very helpful and friendly staff - hotel clean and room modern with comfortable facilities. Breakfast not up to much for £6 per head, however, would stay here again and recommend. 5 mins walk from South Harrow tube so very convenient for travelling into central London - takes about 50mins.

Reviewed by
D Lea

From Ormskirk, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I didn't have any food at the hotel, but the room was far far better than I expected. Can't fault the accommodation at all.

Reviewed by
Alex D

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

My stay
I was coming to London to see friends and family and the hotel was convenient and fairly reasonable. The man on reception was very helpful and polite and the lifts were good as I was on the 3rd floor. My room was very clean and comfortable and had everything that I needed. The only slightly annoying thing was that the plug in the bathroom sink did not stay closed and also I could not use the shower as the shower/bath converter did not work either, so I just had a bath. On the whole it was a good place to stay and I felt quite secure and comfortable.

Reviewed by
Janet H

From Caernarfon, UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value, but.............
As a woman travelling alone, it's uncomfortable when you feel they are trying to take advantage...I booked a taxi from the hotel, gave full details of destination etc, was given a price, which I agreed. When the taxi came, the ride cost £5 more than I was quoted. I questioned this, they said I had 'misheard/misunderstood' neither of which was true. The taxi had no meter, no ID to say it was a taxi - my guess is the reception staff are using their mates to drive people and pocketing a little extra for themselves... I am a frequent traveller, and am no fool - I resent being treated as such.
If they had apologised or backed down, I would have been happy to recommend this hotel, as in all other ways, though basic, it was essentially fine.

Reviewed by
ROSEMARY T

From UK
Who stayed in October 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

South Harrow
A little expensive by 20 to 30%

Reviewed by
Philip C

From Torquay, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good Budget Hotel room
Std budget hotel room, clean, minimal breakfast facilities, "continental" breakfast in the foyer.

Reviewed by
Andrew H

From Saltash, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and modern. Had everything you'd need for a hotel break in London.

Reviewed by
N Dann

From Walsall, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Easy to access-not so easy to park
An easy route in and an instant welcome at reception.
Rooms ready early meant we could "park" our luggage before going to a family visit.
All staf very helpful; we would have struggled to park without them!
We will use on other occasions in the future.p

Reviewed by
W Keith R

From Market Harborough, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Mixed group

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Indian Rest food was excellent, the breakfast was poor considering the price of £5.99, very basic.

Reviewed by
Jo Herbert

From Crawley, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Basic accommodation at an affordable price
The accommodation was basic but clean and comfortable with everything you would expect incl. TV, fridge, safe, iron and board. Located just 5 mins walk from South Harrow tube station

Reviewed by
Phil K

From Exeter, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Family with teenage children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 Next