Eurotraveller Hotel-Premier (Harrow)

3

56-60 NORTHOLT ROAD, HARROW, HA2 0DW

Price From 129.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (42)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Jones

  • April 2015

Overview of hotel

Convenient spot.

Breakfast and parking limited. Staff helpful.

  • elaine s

  • March 2015

Excellent value

For the money, this budget hotel can't be faulted.

Spotlessly clean, spacious room , large flat screen tv, some parking available, walking distance to tube and waitrose, Harrow town centre. Would definitely stay again.

  • dawn hunt

  • February 2015

Delighted

Lovely clean large room, huge TV.

Fantastic view of London. Free car park. Quiet and stylish. Highly recommended. Real value for money

  • j cliff

  • December 2014

excellent over al

arrived at 10am ..

we was allowed to check in two hours early which we were very pleased about . reception staff excellent . room was very good . need extra covers though for winter . over all very happy

  • Geoff P

  • November 2014

Convenient

Helpful accommodating staff

  • D Lea

  • November 2014

excellent - recommended

very helpful and friendly staff - hotel clean and room modern with comfortable facilities.

Breakfast not up to much for £6 per head, however, would stay here again and recommend. 5 mins walk from South Harrow tube so very convenient for travelling into central London - takes about 50mins.

  • Alex D

  • October 2014

I didn't have any food at the hotel, but the room was far far better than I expected.

Can't fault the accommodation at all.

  • Janet H

  • October 2014

My stay

I was coming to London to see friends and family and the hotel was convenient and fairly reasonable.

The man on reception was very helpful and polite and the lifts were good as I was on the 3rd floor. My room was very clean and comfortable and had everything that I needed. The only slightly annoying thing was that the plug in the bathroom sink did not stay closed and also I could not use the shower as the shower/bath converter did not work either, so I just had a bath. On the whole it was a good place to stay and I felt quite secure and comfortable.

  • ROSEMARY T

  • October 2014

Good value, but.............

As a woman travelling alone, it's uncomfortable when you feel they are trying to take advantage...I booked a taxi from the hotel, gave full details of destination etc, was given a price, which I agreed.

When the taxi came, the ride cost £5 more than I was quoted. I questioned this, they said I had 'misheard/misunderstood' neither of which was true. The taxi had no meter, no ID to say it was a taxi - my guess is the reception staff are using their mates to drive people and pocketing a little extra for themselves... I am a frequent traveller, and am no fool - I resent being treated as such. If they had apologised or backed down, I would have been happy to recommend this hotel, as in all other ways, though basic, it was essentially fine.

  • Andrew H

  • July 2014

Good Budget Hotel room

Std budget hotel room, clean, minimal breakfast facilities, "continental" breakfast in the foyer.