Reviews - Rafayel on the Left Bank - Hotel & Spa

5

34 Lombard Road Falcon Wharf, London, SW11 3RF

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (57)

81% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Rosemary R

  • November 2014

Great value London stay

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and spacious room.

A real treat. Bus stop outside hotel but tube access not easy. However, a pre-book able free shuttle to Clapham Junction or Clapham Common helps.

  • Colin S

  • November 2014

  • A Sealey

  • November 2014

Nice hotel staff very helpful

  • R Lees

  • November 2014

Cant Complain

Very pleasant hotel, freainly staff and nice modern rooms.

  • G Forrest

  • October 2014

Good clean hotel.

Poor location but that is reflected in the price

  • Chris Beal

  • October 2014

Excellent

Overall fantastic stay.

Service excellent as was the food and an upgrade on arrival. Made my business trip all the more easy.

  • D H

  • October 2014

Reasonable place

  • c appleton

  • August 2014

Good hotel, good value for London

Stayed for 2 nights.

Very happy with standard of accommodation. Found staff very pleasant and helpful. Good standard of room, quite large by London standards . Only one small gripe, no mirror within reach when hair dryer was plugged in to any wall socket. Very nice shower. The courtesy car drop off and pick up from tube station worked very well ( hotel has recognised that as they are a bit out of the way, they need to offer this service) We didn't find out about it until check-in which is a she. It would have saved us a difficult journey getting to hotel via underground and normal taxi with luggage

  • Benjamin H

  • August 2014

Luxury from the second you walk through reception.

Absolutely fantastic couple of days.

We arrived and for some reason (though we aren't complaining) our room was upgraded to the best suite in the hotel. Obviously happy with that, we spent the majority of the first day in the room, just exploring it more than anything. Amazing hotel, amazing food at the resturaunt as well, and probably the strongest cocktails we have ever had!

  • karie s

  • August 2014

Fantastic

Great hotel, fantastic facilities would highly recommend.

*****