Reviews - Rafayel on the Left Bank - Hotel & Spa


34 Lombard Road Falcon Wharf, London, SW11 3RF

Price From 330.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (57)

81% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Andrew B

  • January 2015

lovely views

great hotel, fantastic rooms and facilities.

food wasn't great, but then again it was heavily discounted.

  • Katie W

  • December 2014

Great hotel

Great hotel, short walk from the closest train station to get into central London.

  • Scott R

  • December 2014

Fantastic Hotel

We stayed for one night, arriving quite late.

Unfortunetly due to our schedule we didn't have time to use the hotel and the facilities to its full potential. The room was superb and spotlessly clean as would be expected. We were on the road side of the hotel, and the only noise I heard was the occasional siren, but my partner is a light sleeper and she commented on hearing the road all night. I think this would be a problem with any city hotel and was certainly no worse than any other hotel that we have stayed in.

The only sllight down side was that we must have just missed the shuttle bus as we would have had to wait 35 minutes for the next one, so we decided to order a taxi instead, and we will have to stay more than one night to make use of the spa.

  • Natalie H

  • December 2014

Great value

This was my third stay at this hotel - such great value, and we love the spa area.

  • Rosemary R

  • November 2014

Great value London stay

Friendly and efficient staff, clean and spacious room.

A real treat. Bus stop outside hotel but tube access not easy. However, a pre-book able free shuttle to Clapham Junction or Clapham Common helps.

  • Colin S

  • November 2014

  • A Sealey

  • November 2014

Nice hotel staff very helpful

  • R Lees

  • November 2014

Cant Complain

Very pleasant hotel, freainly staff and nice modern rooms.

  • G Forrest

  • October 2014

Good clean hotel.

Poor location but that is reflected in the price

  • Chris Beal

  • October 2014


Overall fantastic stay.

Service excellent as was the food and an upgrade on arrival. Made my business trip all the more easy.