Innkeeper's Lodge Beckenham

3

Eden Park Toby Carvery, 422 Upper Elmers End Road, Beckenham, Kent, BR33HQ

Price From 137.38 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (26)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • r timoney

  • February 2015

Good stay

Clean friendly and well worth staying there.

  • M SMITH

  • January 2015

Good Value For Money

Great value for money hotel.

Attached to a Toby Carvery so good food was available at fairly low cost. Breakfast was very good.

  • Phil Thompson

  • January 2015

Best Night Sleep.

The staff were friendly, the food was good and the room was great and I had the best night sleep on that bed.

Found out later that they use Hypnos mattress.

  • z horton

  • December 2014

Innkeeper's Lodge Beckenham

I have stayed in many places within the London area and this beats the all, the room was immaculate, great value and the customer service was fantastic.

I only wish I had tried the breakfast. Thank you for such a great stay.

  • John C

  • October 2014

Could do better

Room OK for what we paid, although the toilet could have done with a good clean!.

Cooked breakfast (buffet style) a good price at £3.99, however why do they fry the eggs on mass and keep them under the lights. They always go hard and taste awful. Not the only hotel to do this!. It wasn't bad for a one night stay. Good location and the room was adequate and the bed comfortable.

  • K Henry

  • October 2014

The Stay and food was excellent

  • patricia t

  • September 2014

comfortable stay

Check in was very efficient and friendly.

Family room was large and had 2 double beds and a good size shower. Shower worked well but could do with new shower curtain. TV was a good size and room was clean although only one chair so could do with a 2nd one. Had a very good meal at the Toby carvery. Service again excellent. Served at check in and in restaurant by Dan, who seemed to be everywhere rushing about. Breakfast was free and had a lovely choice of fruit ,yogurt ,croissants, muffins, toast etc. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely stay here again.

  • P Wallas

  • September 2014

excellent service

We stayed for 2 nights for a wedding in Bromley.

Hotel very clean,carvery was excellent and continental breakfast also very good. What made this really special was when my wife accidently dropped a diamond pendant down the bathroom sink. Within 30 minutes,a really nice man came to the room and took the sink apart to retrieve it. We can't thank him enough due to the sentimental value alone, all done free of charge with a smile. Brilliant service.

  • Serena K

  • August 2014

a useful place to stay near London

Easy to find, good directions.

Good value, breakfast included.

  • L Jackson

  • March 2014

my stay at Eden Park Hotel

Saved at lot of time before attending funeral locally.

Dinner good. Rooms very up-to-date & clean

Breakfast lacked fresh fruit & yogurts but otherwise OK. Catering for the post funeral wake was first class.