No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Bridge Park Hotel

3Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
16 Hillside , London, NW10 8BN
The Bridge Park Hotel offers easy access to tourist attractions, shopping malls, business and entertainment centers. Convenient 24 hour public transport is available to central London from the hotel and also near to Wembley Stadium, the popular bikers Ace Cafe, the famous Neasden Hindu Temple. Guest facilities include a free car park, hotel bar, dining area, room service, Internet cafe, Free WiFi access, meeting room, tourist guide, 24 hour front desk assistance. All of our bedrooms have recently been refurbished. Hairdryer, shoe polishing, ironing facilities are also available.

Hotel Restaurant
Carrying on a tradition of a casual eatery and gathering place serving good food. The delicious menu is designed, flavouring the freshest ingredients of each season. For groups and special occasions the hotel can also prepare unique menus. Room service is available until 10pm by the friendly staff.

Hotel Bar
Serving a wide selection of beers, wines, spirits and lager as well as a selection of light snacks, lunch and dinner. Poker, chess, carom and dart games are all day companions in the bar.
Picture of Bridge Park Hotel, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since September 2012 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 51 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
64% recommended this accommodation to a friend 71% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Tthay accomadated my motor bike by letting me park on the patio so my bike was safe thank you

Reviewed by
N Heap

From Bradford, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Visit to Bridge Park Hote
Staff welcoming and friendly, good value, reasonable food,only 45 mins by bus to central London

Reviewed by
john d

From Deal, UK
Who stayed in July 2014

Family

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

a good stay
i arrived quite late staff were very helpfull and polite,breakfast was plentifull and good quality food, i will stay again if i am ever in the area overnight

Reviewed by
m lister

From Cwmbran, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good place poor service.
Location is good - as it it close to the bus and tube station. Also a mini-market and a place to eat just on the other side of the road. Conditions are ok.
The staff was quite annoying : phone would ring in the morning (probably to anounce that the breakfast was ready - which I understand in a way - although I can aford an alarm clock if i need one) - but what was really annoying was that no latter than 30 minutes after the phone rang, one of the staff members knocked on the door and when I did open he said "somebody is looking for you; sorry not for you" . I mean what the heck is that !?!?!?! - what if it was for me lol. Thing is that I was trying to get some rest, that the staff wouldn't let me have and after all, that's what I paid for ! - to be able to get some rest.

Reviewed by
ANDREI M

From Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Who stayed in June 2014

Group of men

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Summertime ball
I booked this hotel for the night of the Summertime Ball at Wembley stadium. It was more than half the price of any other hotel in the area so my expectations weren't very high but I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were welcoming and the room was brilliant. Plenty of mirrors for getting ready, a fridge to keep our drinks cool and free WiFi! The breakfast wasn't great but it didn't by any means spoil our stay.

Reviewed by
J Lord

From Rotherham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

great place to stay clean and tidy staff very friendly would recommend

Reviewed by
DAVID G

From Wimborne, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Dont stay in the basement
We were placed downstairs in the basement which had no windows and the room did not smell particular clean, we actually took the air freshener out of the car to use in the room. The lock on the door was also debatable! Did not look secure. Other than that the room was fine. Breakfast was nice and came with the price of the room which was good. I would only recommend this room if you were staying 1 night for a concert or sporting event at Wembley as it is 20min walk or there is a bus which stops right out side the hotel.

Reviewed by
Danielle O

From Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

I Think the money you pay too much for that room

Reviewed by
Raja K

From Wirral, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ok for somewhere to put your head down
not too bad but miles out from anywhere. shared bathroom was a bit tricky as i seemed to be the only woman there.

Reviewed by
stephanie b

From Stoke on Trent, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Cheap and cheerful, good value for money, what we needed. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Can't knock it for the money

Reviewed by
Holly A

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next