Hilton London Heathrow Airport

4

Terminal 4, Hounslow, TW6 3AF

Price From 664.50 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gupinder K

  • January 2015

Top class

Hilton by name, Hilton by nature.

Highly recommended, bit expensive though. Glad I spent though.

  • S Hall

  • January 2015

Easy access to term 4, clean room, good reception, evening catering, slight let down, breakfast good

Good reception, nice clean room, pleasant staff.

However trying to get an evening meal was confusing. On mentioning this to the duty manager he, without question sent a club sandwich to my room. The gesture was appreciated but the point is there needs to be better information for customers who intend to eat in the restaurants. Seems to be four eating areas in one open plan space all with the same menu. Sounds simple except one area was for flight crew only, one was closed and the rest just seemed to be pert of the lobby with no apparent service.

  • M Mynard

  • November 2014

Great place to stay if departing from terminal 4 heathrow

Leaving from terminal 4 on a early flight the Hilton was a great place to stay.

Having a lot of luggage we were driven to to the airport by buggy, which was very appreciated I would stay there again.

  • Don F

  • October 2014

Overnight stay

The room was good, but no bath, air con didn't get cold and no hot water in the morning !!

  • S AKAIKU

  • June 2014

Nice hotel

Good experience

  • James Sewell

  • June 2014

Hotel and room very clean and pleasant.

The staff were very helpful. We decided to pay the extra for the executive lounge. Which gave us free alcoholic drinks, snacks and breakfast. The only negative point was the breakfast, not very nice.

  • James F

  • January 2014

Perfect end to a stressful day

Having missed my flight, I made a booking at the Hilton.

The check-in staff were incredibly helpful, arranging items that I'd had to leave at the airport, like a razor, etc. Check-in itself was a smooth process, they even went through the trouble of tracking down my HHonors number for me; all of the staff I dealt with were polite, friendly and professional, there was clearly a sense of pride in the work they were doing. The room was large, well equipped and generally cleaned, although showing some signs of age. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom perfect to wake me up for my early flight. I can highly recommend this hotel, the stress of the day melted away as soon as I walked through the door.

  • Desmond C

  • November 2013

Fist class in every way: pleasantness of all staff, quality of accommodation, variety of choiice for evening meal, excellent selection for breakfast, and ease of access to Terminal 4 using the hotel's;small electric transporter.

  • william payne

  • November 2013

excellent

this was an overnight stay before we flu to Hamburg to join the Queen Mary 2 and we have no complaints it was the beginning of a wonderful weekend.

  • Edward Allen

  • September 2013

Fly in, fly out

As airport accommodation goes, the H ilton at terminal 4 is as good as any.

The only disappointment was one restaurant being closed on Sunday evening when the hotel was busy.