You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hyde Park Suites


30 Inverness Terrace Queensway, London, W2 3JA

Price From 121.91 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.


All reviews (29)

48% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • a Thomas

  • September 2016

Not for us, the room was tiny.

Not what I expected, really disappointed.

the room was tiny, only one of us could walk around room at a time. Would not stay here again.

  • P Cheesman

  • February 2016

Hyde Park Suites

Small compact room with everything needed for a short break

  • S Mahomed

  • October 2015

Ground floor

I didn't like the ground floor and the stairs

  • Anthony V

  • July 2015

Very nice. bit of air con though

Was very nice room but I think the room needs a bit of air conditioning, it was very hot.

  • Kate U

  • May 2015

Basic but right for the price

Very handy for Bayswater tube but noisy if you need windows open and bathroom very tired - lots of mould

  • B Tasker

  • May 2015

Great front desk staff. Unfortunate morning experience.

We were awoken at 8am by cleaners cleaning the room above it was very noisey and we were unable to get back to sleep.

Cleaners also attempted to enter our room before the 11am agreed check out time. Other then this the front desk staff were very helpful and friendly and the location of the apartment was fantastic a short journey to oxford street and hyde park.

  • Susan M

  • April 2015

Hyde Park Suites

The apartment was in poor condition.

There was an unpleasant smell from the sink and tiles were coming off in the dirty bathroom. The towels and bed sheets were marked and stained. However, the staff were very friendly and kind and always happy to help if needed

  • A P

  • March 2015

Bed extremely uncomfortable, very soft thought it might fall apart hmm otherwise OK room very clean

  • Julian M

  • March 2015

Last minute booking

I liked staying in an apartment in Bayswater which was over the road from the checkin.

Room was fine for my purposes, bed was comfortable and ensuite whilst a bit small met my needs. Lots of restaurants in bayswater within a couple of minutes walk. Apartment literally 5 minutes walk from Bayswater tube so all very convenient. Had my own key so felt rather independent. Neighbours were rather noisy though as the building seems not to be that well soundproofed so voices carry. I

  • Tony K

  • February 2015

Nicely situated

The hotel is well placed for Hyde Park and trips into the West End and beyond.

The room was clean but décor and furnishings were a bit tired