Dolphin House Serviced Apartments

4

Dolphin Square Chichester Street, London, SW1V 3LX

Price From 374.03 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (92)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Karen P

  • May 2015

Great hotel,excellent location.enjoyed my stay so much I booked a extra night.

  • lucie f

  • April 2015

Great find

I booked on late rooms and got an automatic upgrade.

I then asked for another upgrade at the hotel. The reception guy could not have been more helpful. We were upgraded to a Master Suite for the same price. Immaculate, great setting, great bed, huge apartment. Complimentary gym, swimming pool and steam room. Will definately stay again. All the staff were excellent. Didn't eat there so can't comment on that.

  • steven johnston

  • March 2015

What a joy and a pleasure to stay in luxury peaceful apartment.

I booked this hotel for my partners Christmas present and was so exciting to see her big smile and the look of shock as to where we were staying although it was three months till our stay but absolutely worth that wait.

I am pleased to give the Dolphin house my review, upon our arrival we we very excited to see such a wonderful grand building situated in such a delightful and peaceful clean part of London. Myself and my partner had travelled from Edinburgh and flew in to the City airport and got the tube to Pimlico station, we were an hour early for the check in time so we dropped off our bags and went a short distance to have a nice refreshing drink and take in the surroundings in a local pub.

When retuning an hour later the staff were very helpful and professional, our room was upgraded which blew us away, view from the windows were just amazing and the apartment was very clean and to a high standard, beautifully comfy bed, bathroom was huge and very clean. We never got a chance to use the pool, sauna, massage and to eat due to our rather busy schedule, but we did go and see the facilities which looked very nice to use.

We were so delighted to stay in the Dolphin house and even more so that my partner was very thrilled that i had done this for a present. I cant thank the staff enough and have no bad or disappointing points to make, would i be back to the Dolphin house well definitely. Situated in Pimlico very nice and we found it ideal to get around either walking or the tube.

  • Deborah Foster

  • February 2015

Peaceful apartment

Excellent location for London and surprisingly quiet set in beautiful garden surroundings

  • Philip Taylor

  • February 2015

None

  • Mark R

  • February 2015

Enjoyable stay

Very happy with the accommodation and service but the restaurant and bar is very small and we was not able to get a table.

  • Al Gray

  • February 2015

Dolphin House Hotel London Review

A smart hotel that has high quality and well-equipped rooms.

This was my second stay and both times have had a large room, comfortable bed, large bathroom, tv, safe, kitchen and an ironing board. It suits all needs whether family or business traveller. Staff are also very helpful and friendly. There is also a fantastic health complex and restaurant. Thoroughly recommended.

  • sue nichol

  • February 2015

Fantastic Find

We stayed in the Dolphin Apartments for a birthday treat in London and it was a superb place to stay, very close to Pimlico station and only one stop from Victoria.

We were upgraded free of charge on arrival and stayed in a fabulous two bed two bathroom app. Lovely extras were milk in the fridge and a fantastic free pool and sauna Brilliant!!!!!!. We will return very soon.

  • Mary L

  • February 2015

Very pleasant studio room.

This was our 2nd stay at this hotel, chosen mainly for location suitable for a short break to enjoy the sights of central London.

This hotel is ideal for tube and bus links and in walking distance of the Tate and Thames. The studio room was spacious and comfortable. Good choice of restaurants and pubs nearby.

  • L Allende

  • February 2015

Dolphin House Serviced Apartments

The furniture and the area around the bath tub looked a bit worn out.