Felbridge Hotel and Spa

4

London Road East Grinstead, Gatwick, RH19 2BH

Price From 200.78 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L Verghese

  • May 2015

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and the kids were able to venture and enjoy the swimming pool keeping them entertained even at 8 am !!!.

The room was lovely and the air conditioning made it feel so comfortable.. Would definitely come over to this hotel again.

  • J Gibson

  • April 2015

Couldn't ask for better!

Really good accommodation with a pool and sauna etc to relax in!

  • Charles Spencer

  • April 2015

Excellent

Excellent

  • S Law

  • April 2015

Clean presentable rooms

Nice clean rooms.

Power shower. Breakfast was better during my last stay.

  • Ace F

  • February 2015

Felbridge Hotel and Spa

Overall excellent hotel would defiantly recommend, only this I found a bit pricey was the food.

  • mark c

  • November 2014

The hotel was well furnished and very clean.

Fried breakfast however was very disappointing. Mushrooms and beans clearly left under food warmer too long. Fried egg was unrecognisable as such. Seemed clear chef was not in the kitchen when my plate left for the dining room. Total contrast to the rest of the experience

  • Jorn bo johansen

  • November 2014

great

none

  • m smith

  • October 2014

stayed before flying we had a very comfortable night

We have stayed at the felbride on several occasions and always parked at hotel when on holiday were disappointed this was no longer possible

  • JILL H

  • October 2014

A return visit

We have stayed in this hotel before and had a very pleasant stay.

However on this occasion we were disappointed. the welcome of staff and check in as well as the accommodation was great. The breakfasts a nightmare !This hotel dining room was not equipped for the number of guests. Saturday morning not enough staff, not enough seats and not enough food. On the Sunday morning breakfast had been transferred to the ballroom. Lots more tables a good portion of these were booked for various functions. The staff who were available very pleasant and helpful but run off their feet. this spoilt for us the stay we had anticipated. We would not stay at the weekend again. We did mention all of the above to hotel staff.

  • Hilary Jones

  • October 2014

a fabulous place to relax, eat good food and sleep in a very comfortable bed!

We were looking for a friendly, comfortable ambient place to stay for a night, not too far from Herts as I have recently undergone hip surgery and was looking for a brief change of scene.

The Felbridge provided all I could have hoped for....and more. Very friendly, professional staff and a beautiful room with a spacious walk in shower.