Reviews - Felbridge Hotel and Spa

4

London Road East Grinstead, Gatwick, RH19 2BH

Price From 170.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (40)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Knight

  • January 2016

Receptionist lovely and helpful.

room was big and clean.

  • D Jones

  • January 2016

Excellent

Excellent and professional customer service from when we entered to when we left.

I have recommended this to all my family and friends.

  • Matt W

  • December 2015

Poor shower & heating

Our stay was nice but there was nothing particularly memorable about the hotel experience apart from the terrible cool dribble of a shower in our room and a heater that barely worked resulting in 2 phone calls to reception.

The hotel has no personality at all apart from some if the staff who were pleasant. Not worthy of 4 stars, I've stayed in far better for the same price.

  • D Thornton

  • May 2015

Felbridge Hotel and Spa

The food was the best thing about the stay.

Very noisy hotel. Room was supposed to be a superior double, very doubtful ..

Pillow case was dirty upon arrival. Constant music in evening until 3am . Room was above a very noisy main road so was difficult to get any sleep over the 2 nights we stayed. Would not stay again.

  • Nisha D

  • May 2015

A little expensive but great place to stay

We booked this room at the last minute for a wedding and ended up spending more than we anticipated.

But i cant fault the hotel or the staff. The place is beautiful with lovely surroundings, plenty of garden and countryside space to roam around. Our junior suite was amazing with a comfortable bed and great facilities. Didnt have time to try the spa but it looked a bit small. On the whole it was a great stay.

  • L Verghese

  • May 2015

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and the kids were able to venture and enjoy the swimming pool keeping them entertained even at 8 am !!!.

The room was lovely and the air conditioning made it feel so comfortable.. Would definitely come over to this hotel again.

  • J Gibson

  • April 2015

Couldn't ask for better!

Really good accommodation with a pool and sauna etc to relax in!

  • Charles Spencer

  • April 2015

Excellent

Excellent

  • S Law

  • April 2015

Clean presentable rooms

Nice clean rooms.

Power shower. Breakfast was better during my last stay.

  • Ace F

  • February 2015

Felbridge Hotel and Spa

Overall excellent hotel would defiantly recommend, only this I found a bit pricey was the food.