You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Lane Mews Hotel

4

2 Stanhope Row, London, W1J 7BS

Price From 626.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (99)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jill Randolph

  • September 2016

Ideal choice

This hotel is situated in a quiet spot whilst being an ideal position for sightseeing and is in walking distance of some good eating places.

The communal areas are very comfortable and not impersonal like many bigger hotels. Whilst the rooms are quite small they are more than adequate as a base - who spends much time in their hotel room in London?

  • P Chappel

  • September 2016

Very tired hotel

Facilities were very worn, carpet dirty with satins, trouserpress broken, damage to doors, bathroom door did not close properly

  • Peter J

  • September 2016

Great location but refurbishment urgently needed

The Hotel is ideally located in the poshest Mayfair sera in London.

Pity the owners would not take advantage of this . The rooms are very small but have all what one would need for one or two nights. The air conditioning system is so noisy one cannot keep it in for more than a few minutes. The value got money is great though at £89.

  • Sarah L

  • July 2016

Excellent well positioned hotel with character

A hotel with character that offers more than the bland chains and that is in an excellent situation.

  • Wendy B

  • June 2016

Perfect location

I arrived late and the receptionist was lovely.

I was very pleased with my room. It was on the top floor and very quiet.

The location was perfect for a conference I had the next day being only three minutes walk away.

  • G Mills

  • May 2016

Good experience

A small and friendly hotel, well situated in the centre of Mayfair.

Reasonably close to green park tube station. Plenty of restaurants and cafes near by. The breakfast at the hotel was good and served in a beautiful little dinning room by very pleasant staff. On checking out we were able to leave our bags until our London departure. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend

  • Benjamin K

  • March 2016

Park Lane Mews Hotel

The TV, whilst large, was a poor quality (looked like a late-90s picture quality), room looked out onto an atrium.

Service was good though and location-wise we definitely were impressed.

  • Peter B

  • March 2016

Rubbish!

Rude staff, old decor and plywood holding the bathroom door together.

This hotel was very run down and I won't be coming back!

  • Rebecca P

  • February 2016

Falling apart

The tap was falling off the sink, the first room smelt of smoke.

Not a deluxe package at all. Didn't feel safe in the hotel due to no security. Room was falling apart, stains all over the carpet.

  • S Shibil

  • February 2016

room was too small and I dont beleive its a good value for money. breakfast was poor

All in all its OK hotel for a value of £70 a night with a breakfast not £124.