Reviews - BEST WESTERN Buckingham Hotel

3

A421 Ring Road South, Buckingham, MK18 1RY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (86)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • T Alvey

  • July 2015

overnight stay

Staff very helpful.

Did not realise breakfast was not included so thought room only expensive. Would have liked fresh fruit at breakfast buffet.

  • J Mason

  • July 2015

Bathroom smelt of damp but bed was big and comfortable and the facilities were clean and in good working order.

Hotel a little dated but staff were friendly and helpful. Great value for money

  • C Smith

  • June 2015

No breakfast.

Arrived at hotel, lots of stairs to entrance.

Booked in, asked receptionist time of breakfast, as we wanted to leave early, arranged early breakfast. Got to the restaurant for breakfast, Oh said the waiter, you are on a room only rate, so no breakfast. Why wait till we get to the restaurant to tell us its a room only rate!. There are no other rates on here!. I suggest you avoid this hotel.

  • NICKY K

  • May 2015

our stay

We chose this hotel for a 1 night stay over a bank holiday weekend.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. we made full use of the facilities in the gym and spa. The swimming pool was great and all facilities were spotless and clean.

I would definitely use this hotel again.

  • D Hackett

  • April 2015

A very satisfactory hotel

The hotel is conveniently placed on the ring road but in easy reach of Buckingham town centre.

Staff were usually very pleasant and helpful. Room was quiet. Restuarant served decent food. Breakfast fine.

  • Paul G

  • April 2015

Best Western

Functional and convenient for Milton Keynes, friendly staff

  • Harvey F

  • March 2015

Awful.

The customer services were short staff had to queue up to wait to get our room, The Tv in our room wasn't working at all all channels are fully black and white fuzzy!!.

The beds were uncomfortable and the rooms needs to be updating so much like the 80's. Few hairs left by the bath tubs. No Breakfast included for the price of £71 per night.

  • Chris B

  • March 2015

BEST WESTERN Buckingham Hotel

Good quality accommodation and friendly staff.

  • brian n

  • February 2015

  • D Martinson

  • February 2015

Best Western

Fast friendly service a bit prisey at bar but clean warm room ideal for a one or two night stopover.

Good location for motorways and A roads. Didn't have brecky at nearly £9.00 had buttys from day before, maybe I'm just tight.