Kensington Court Holiday Apartments

3

Seafront, 36 Knightstone Road, Weston super Mare, BS23 2BD

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (9)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Room quality

Value

  • John Fitzgerald

  • October 2014

Great location and excellent accomodation for our needs

We enjoyed a week of fine weather with a comfortable apartment.

George and Rose were most helpful. The location means everything one needs is in walking distance. Recommended.....

  • p gregory

  • September 2014

nice apartments, good service

nice seaside apartments, customer service was good

  • Delia K

  • June 2014

Two night break

Had a great stay at Kensinton court apartments, fantastic location with views of sea & weston super mare.

Close to all amenities, pubs & restaurants close by, although the apartment has everything you need if you want to cater for yourselves.

  • S Hurley

  • February 2014

Lovely Apartment

Lovely accommodation with fully equipped kitchen next to the Great Pier in Weston.

George, the owner, could not have been nicer or more helpful. Easy code entry system. I highly recommend.

  • P D

  • January 2014

short stay

We only stayed one night to visit a telative.

Accomodation was very clean. To our surprise there was milk in fridge and tea and coffee available. Its a keyless system so owners sent text mesdages with codes. Clear directions on how to get there and best place to park. The only problem for us was not being able to connect to internet, but that could have been our fault as we are not computer buffs. Very enjoyable stay and no rush to leave next day. Thank you

  • A J S

  • November 2013

Great place would definately stay again.

Excellent location right opposite the sea.

Balcony sea facing. Very lovely appartement well furnished and comfortable, with easy access to bars, restuarants pier shops. Really super place to stay for a short break in the winter or longer in spring summer.

  • J Rossington

  • September 2013

kensington court

The flat actually had 2 bedrooms and lots of room.

Very clean and tidy - spotless. Was sent a text with entry codes for front and flat doors - what a great idea. No worrying if you are stuck in traffic that someone is waiting for you. Just over the road from the beach. Free wifi as well. If you have a weak signal move up the hall - very handy. Parking is limited as it is for EVERYONE in that area. A thoroughly courteous transaction.++++

  • D Crawley

  • September 2013

Nice room

Nice Room on the beach with view of Pier.

  • Jane H

  • August 2013

Good value for money

Quirky but cute apartment which was fine for a few nights - great value for money.

It might be worth paying a bit more for a sea view, our living room overlooked the bins and a car park - but other than that the rooms were all fine. Beware of the water - it is extremely hot.