You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Cools Farm B&B

EAST KNOYLE, Salisbury, SP3 6DB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (17)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sarah M

  • December 2015

Lovely b&b!

Lovely stay at this b&b with my family.

Comfortable large family room to accommodate us all and breakfast was wonderful. Very nice owners who were very friendly. Only slight negative was having to get up early for breakfast but that was because we had a late night so could have done with a lie-in and thought 8.15am was too early!

  • elaine c

  • September 2015

Cool place to stay

If like us you love a quiet, idyllic setting, this is it.

What a beautiful place, warm welcome and fabulous breakfast.

  • Sue Bourke

  • September 2015

Farm stay in beautiful Wiltshire

Stayed at Cools farm whilst visiting Avebury, Stonehenge and Salisbury.

Such beautiful scenery and a very picturesque working farm. Wonderful hosts Maggie and Quentin where nothing was too much trouble. Great recommendations for dinner. Only stayed for one night but very relaxing and peaceful. Would definitely recommend

  • Heidi F

  • September 2015

Cools Farm B&B

Very enjoyable stay at Cools Farm.

We were greeted on arrival and found the hosts to be lovely.

  • STEPHANIE V

  • September 2015

PERFECT PLACE TO STAY

We had a nice time at cool's farm.

It a wonderful place to stay, very cosy, clean and the room is big, so that a family can perfectly fit in there. We felt very welcomed. The breakfast was delicious. The surroundings are lovely and quiet. We enjoyed it very much. Thank you!

  • Sarah J

  • August 2015

An absolute gem in the countryside!

The sheer tranquility and beauty of the surrounding countryside was so delightful; we felt relaxed as soon as we arrived.

Endless walking opportunities and picturesque villages added to the pleasure of our weekend break.

  • Helen S

  • June 2015

Well needed break

The farmhouse was welcoming and very comfortable.

It was difficult to find, even the locals were not sure where it was.

  • Rebecca D

  • April 2015

Lovely country break

It was lovely to be made a pot of tea on arrival which we had sitting in the garden.

The room was spacious with beautiful views. Bathroom was warm and clean. Our bed was comfortable. My daughter thought the towels were a bit scratchy. It was very relaxed and friendly and our children enjoyed playing with the other children who were staying. It was good value for money and we would stay here again. Thank you.

  • Andrew B

  • January 2015

Perfect

The accommodation was exactly what I was looking for.

Perfect location, great facilities and friendly hosts. The breakfast was superb. Hope to return.

  • Christine S

  • January 2015

The Piggery at Cools Farm

We had a very warm welcome at Cools Farm, and the accommodation was exactly as advertised.