You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Barford Inn

3

GROVELY ROAD, Salisbury, SP34AB

Price From 113 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (47)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Paul W

  • August 2016

The Barford Inn

Great value.

Stayed one on business trip, excellent value for money,great food and parking no problem.

  • Chris B

  • August 2016

Clean rooms good service!

Clean rooms good service!

  • Katerina A

  • August 2016

The Barford Inn, Salisbury

Great little fine.

The accommodation was sufficient for our needs. Clean and tidy. TV with DVD player and a selection of DVD's available to borrow. The location was quiet and we could not hear adjacent rooms. The dining area of the pub was busy, but luckily we got a table. The food was superb as was breakfast. Would definitely go here again.

  • Christopher Cooper

  • August 2016

The Barford Inn

Great people.

Lovely location. Great beer. Everything we needed for a weekend away. Beautiful countryside.

  • Russ C

  • August 2016

Fab food

Great food great service comfortable room

  • Gabriele D

  • July 2016

The Barford Inn

The Barford Inn was our first stop on the way to Cornwall to visit Stonehenge.

We have found an authentic English pub, with an extensive menu. The meals were delicious. The staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were a bit small, but clean and nicely furnished.

  • Michael Fitzpatrick

  • July 2016

Go for the food

This is the best stay we have had.

A good authentic 16th century pub. We could not believe the quality and price of the food. Go for the £13.50 three course - you get anything from the a la carte menu and also the specials board with small supplements if you want steak. Not seen the like anywhere else!

  • K Williams

  • June 2016

Enjoyed the stay only thing I would say was that the pressure to the shower wasn't great and took a little while to warm up.

The rest was good.

  • D Rollison

  • June 2016

The Barford Inn

The accommodation was clean and spacious.

The staff were excellent as was the good. Will happily return.

  • Dave H

  • June 2016

Night stay

A very nice place to stay with excellent food.

Take the time for a walk around the village, it's lovely and you eventually find a mobile signal haha. Very good friendly service, as a village inn should be. I'll be back.