You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Heathrow Hotel Bath Road

4

The Grove Bath Road, Middlesex, UB7 0DG

Price From 212.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (79)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • MaryLaura Henderson

  • September 2016

Excellent value.

Everything was perfect for our overnight stay between flights.

We had dinner and breakfast which were both excellent. The staff are all lovely and professional. We would have no hesitation in booking this hotel in the future.

  • C Clay

  • August 2016

Pre flight stopover

Excellent functional accommodation food in restaurant really tasty.

  • S Milani

  • August 2016

reservation staff

I expected much more from a 4 star hotel..the reservation staff were of no help at all and I ended up making many calls before someone managed to help out with the situation.

  • N Boyd

  • June 2016

Outdates rooms. Food terrible in smiths restaurant.

  • Anna U

  • May 2016

Could be better!

  • Amanda S

  • May 2016

Pleasant surprise

The hotel and food were a great start to a holiday.

  • Paul M

  • May 2016

Good hotel

Very nice stay at a well kept and clean hotel, I would return again

  • M Axford

  • April 2016

Excellent and Convenient Hotel

An excellent.

convenient hotel literally 3 minutes from Heathrow Airport. Very clean and very quiet with excellent triple glazing and comfortable beds and nice bathroom and shower. The breakfast was very good and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is flying in or out of Heathrow. The front of house staff were fabulous and very helpful. Thank-you

  • chris webb

  • March 2016

Nice but could do with a modernisation

Overall was a nice stay.

The food was very good, I used room service and was pleasantly surprised. Good points food, parking (although like all the hotels in the area they charge). The rooms were very well noise insulated even though being just a few yards from the runway. The rooms could do with a refurb, look a bit old fashioned and the showers are pathetic, no power. But for me being able to get a good dinner, was the winner.

  • A Farr

  • March 2016

Pleasantly Surprised

Considering the last minute nature of my booking and the price of £79 B&B, in the Heathrow area, I wasn't expecting much....

However I was pleasantly surprised. Really modern & clean rooms. Restaurant lacked character but the menu & food was good and the breakfast was very good. WiFi dropped out a couple of times while I was using it, but otherwise no complaints. Would stay again.