Marlin Apartments - Canary Wharf

4

9 - 11 BYNG STREET, LONDON, E14 8GG

Price From 211.50 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (33)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • o weithers

  • March 2015

A few frustrations

Upon arrival I had to wait approx 8-10minutes for someone to come and open the car park

After running one bath there was no hot water so had to have a cold shower

Mattress on the fold out bed was so thin it made the bed rock hard and uncomfortable to sleep on

  • Jonathan C

  • March 2015

An Office away from the office

Ideal working environment, a couple of bits of maintenance that needed doing but other than that great.

a drop of fairy liquid wouldn't go amiss, Washing up wiith L'Occitane shower gel seemed a bit of a waste

  • Stuart Dunglison

  • February 2015

Marlin Apartments - Canary Wharf

Lovely accommodation at a very good price.

  • H Lam

  • February 2015

Reliable and consistent

Second stay at the Marlin Apartments, staff are attentative and professional.

Location is great for any Canary Wharfers with good Apartment is clean and comfortable (even the single studio). Standard wifi is slow, an upgrade is possible at £5 for 24hrs. Shower pressure is awesome and water is always hot.

  • J Carre

  • January 2015

Fantastic accommodation close to the o2

Excellent location and standard of accommodation great, clean, all amenities and very helpful concierge.

Highly recommended and will be back.

  • Devon Steyn

  • July 2014

Hot Box

The apartment was comfortable.

No air-conditioning installed,like living in a sauna. We were allocated a Ground Floor apartment,disturbed by the traffic and people on foot.Did not have a decent nights sleep.

  • Phillip D

  • July 2014

Welcome retreat

The Apartments was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

We had to leave a deposit but this paid back into my account within 3 days. The check in was quick and straight forward and the staff were very friendly and helpful. All in all a very good experience.

  • Becka R

  • June 2014

Excellent!

Excellent location and great value; use apartments whenever I can instead of hotels and this was the high quality end.

Good size, well equipped, nicely finished, clean, comfortable. Attitude of staff great - above expectations. Highly recommended.

  • Sarah Worth

  • June 2014

Me and my partner had a fantastic time here.

The staff were so friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome.The check out time was at 10.30am but for a small fee you can extend this time to either 12.00pm or 3.00pm which was great for us as we were enjoying the fantastic view of Canary Wharf too much to depart at 10.30am. The surroundings really are eye catching!. The apartment was beautifully clean, and as we walked in we had a great feel of homeliness rather than that of "just a hotel". There was not a speck of dust in sight on the gleaming bathroom tiles. I would be more than happy to stay here again.... in fact, me and my partner are already looking into our next stay. I would highly recommend Marlin Apartments to anyone, friends, family and even strangers!. Thanks Marlin for a great weekend!.

  • Athikur Rahman

  • April 2014

Family's and Friends

I was boosting to my family and friends all about the apartment how the rooms are the quality its like your own house