You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa

4

354 Queenstown Road Chelsea, London, SW8 4AE

Price From 265.20 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (75)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Ivers

  • April 2016

Fabulous Hotel

Beautiful hotel in the heart of London.

The spa pool is small but luxurious and all the staff are friendly and polite.Our room had a great view of Batterses power station.

  • Liridon Limani

  • March 2016

Lovely relaxing stay

Stayed here with my fiancé and had a great time.

Staff were friendly, clean hotel, lovely rooms and relaxing spa.

  • Gustavo B

  • February 2016

Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa

Great hotel recommended to all

  • Jordan Gillespie

  • February 2016

Room 704

Really enjoyed the view on the 7th floor, great food and service.

You made my girlfriends weekend!

  • M Brown

  • February 2016

Our stay at Chelsea pestana

The only disappointment was me and my partner asked for a king sized bed and their idea was 2 single beds together which was very uncomfortable as you could feel where the beds joined.

I didn't think the beds where even that comfy either. They don't have a microwave in the room. They bath tubs are too small aswell you can hardly lie down !

  • S Peters

  • January 2016

Lovely Spa, that's the highlight!

Hotel is very pretty, staff are friendly however don't go out of their way to help you.

Had to get my own luggage trolley and load it myself even though we were obviously struggling with the amount of bags we had. Waitresses at the bar were having private conversations whilst we were waiting to order bar food. The hotel itself is stunning, great value for money, great location, spa is beautiful and the staff in there are fantastic. Rooms are impeccable and very modern. Have stayed here 3 times now and go back purely because the look of the hotel, the spa, location and good value.

  • L Bruce

  • January 2016

A great hotel for a great price

Brilliant hotel, clean, spacious, modern and a good location (not too far from Sloane Sq and Clapham).

Couldn't believe how affordable this room was in comparison to other London hotels with the same facilities.

  • paul h

  • January 2016

Excellent value

The hotel itself was excellent with a lovely room & friendly efficient staff.

The drawback is the location - firstly the view from our room was the railway line and the fact that it is south of the Thames was a negative factor for us as numerous taxi rides were needed to get to our chosen destinations north of the river. The lack of a nearby tube station is another negative factor.

  • G Mendola

  • January 2016

Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa

Very nice relaxing hotel.

  • O Mueller

  • January 2016

Pretty good

It was a good stay, clean, healthy, close to the centre.