Reviews - Chase Inn by Good Night Inns

3

2 HIGHAM LANE, NUNEATON, CV11 6AG

Price From 110.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alice M

  • December 2015

Nice hotel

Good hotel, room good.

  • anthony r

  • October 2015

Very convenient and good value for a visit to Mira in Nuneaton

A clean hotel with a warm welcome and excellent breakfast.

Location close to town centre and excellent room for money.

  • John Knight

  • June 2015

Chase Inn by Good Night Inns

Very Good.

  • Carl L

  • April 2015

Good Overnight base

nice clean and ideal for our overnight base

  • D Manger

  • March 2015

Nice hotel

Easy to find, not too fussy.

Just right for my needs. Room was spotless and staff were helpful and friendly. Spot on.

  • Phil Shafe

  • March 2015

Comfortable, excellent restaurant and bar.

  • John C

  • January 2015

Decoration

Some of the decoration looked a little tired.

The staff were vey helpful and friendly

  • Ian M

  • December 2014

Nice Place.... :-)

No problems.

Nice room, in the more traditional style, but perfectly adequate. Not flash or modern. Good Breakfast.

  • b dixon

  • November 2014

Excellent

Very good hotel the rooms are large with king size beds very comfy.The food & service at the hotel is also very good & i found the staff all very friendly & helpful.

Would definitely stay there again

Response from hotel

Thank you for your comments. We are delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable.

  • G Tranmer

  • November 2014

A Suprising Gem

Me and my husband stayed for 1 night after going to the NEC for the day (its only about 10 -15 mins away in the car).

For the price we paid for the night (£45) we weren't expecting anything special, but on arrival we were very surprised indeed, our room was very modern and clean as was the en-suite bathroom, the room had all the amenities you would need, would definitely stay there again if we were ever in the area.