Chase Inn by Good Night Inns

3

2 HIGHAM LANE, NUNEATON, CV11 6AG

Price From 76.79 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Manger

  • March 2015

Nice hotel

Easy to find, not too fussy.

Just right for my needs. Room was spotless and staff were helpful and friendly. Spot on.

  • Phil Shafe

  • March 2015

Comfortable, excellent restaurant and bar.

  • John C

  • January 2015

Decoration

Some of the decoration looked a little tired.

The staff were vey helpful and friendly

  • Ian M

  • December 2014

Nice Place.... :-)

No problems.

Nice room, in the more traditional style, but perfectly adequate. Not flash or modern. Good Breakfast.

  • b dixon

  • November 2014

Excellent

Very good hotel the rooms are large with king size beds very comfy.The food & service at the hotel is also very good & i found the staff all very friendly & helpful.

Would definitely stay there again

  • G Tranmer

  • November 2014

A Suprising Gem

Me and my husband stayed for 1 night after going to the NEC for the day (its only about 10 -15 mins away in the car).

For the price we paid for the night (£45) we weren't expecting anything special, but on arrival we were very surprised indeed, our room was very modern and clean as was the en-suite bathroom, the room had all the amenities you would need, would definitely stay there again if we were ever in the area.

  • David B

  • October 2014

OK - Nothing Special

It's a good job I didn't want to swing the cat.

The room was small and the décor a little tired. It was OK though for a single night. unfortunately, on the night I stayed, the floor seemed to have been taken over by soldiers about to go on leave. They were very noisy and high spirited - especially the ones in the room that adjoined mine. Not the hotels fault but, I only got about 4 hours sleep between them going downstairs to the pub and them returning at midnight,

  • SHAUN P

  • October 2014

Third or Fourth Stay.

Decent value for money Hotel.

Good Bar and Restaurant facilities. Rooms and bathrooms are very good for the price you pay. All staff are friendly and attentive. Very good breakfast served to order plus a wide range of Continental breakfast available. Will definitely use again if in the area.

  • Michael Hodgkinson

  • October 2014

Review of stay on 3rd October 2014

Room was fine - comfortable and good en-suite facilities.

Tea and coffee very restricted - only 1 sachet of coffee. Would have been nice to have had a little more. Room was at end of ground floor corridor next to a fire door that was marked as 'Alarmed' but was being used by guests to go out to smoke. Some noise but seemed a security risk as was left open and unattended . Told staff when checking out but had impression they were aware.

  • S SHAW

  • October 2014

Good location, safe parking and reasonable value

First time at this hotel and generally happy with the experience.

Easy to find and excellent car parking at rear of hotel. Staff very friendly and booking in only took a few minutes. On the down side it's worth mentioning that the bed was lumpy and could have been better. Also, the bathroom door wouldn't close properly. Other than that the room was good. Didn't need the wake up call due to the drunken yob banging on his bedroom door at 7.00 am for half an hour.