Reviews - Jerichos

4

College Road, Windermere, LA231BX

Price From 190.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (13)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Pam Parry

  • December 2015

Post Christmas stay

Good quality accommodation, with a comfortable bed.

The ensuite was a little small but well appointed. A good range of items was offered for breakfast and the cooked breakfast was very good.

  • l dunn

  • October 2014

.

  • Balazs B

  • October 2014

Pleasant stay

Warm friendly and welcoming place to stay where the proprietors made every effort to make our visit enjoyable.

Definitely coming back.

  • C Raeburn

  • October 2014

Relaxing stay by the Lakes

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jerichos.

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Hotel was clean, comfy and beautifully decorated. Breakfast was excellent. An ideal location for exploring Windermere and the surrounding area.

  • A Hirst

  • October 2014

Lovely hotel with lovely owners

Lovely couple who run the hotel upgraded us because nobody was in the superior room and made us feel very welcome.

Breakfast menu open and filling.

  • K Wood

  • September 2014

Fantastic accommodation and good location.

Hosts and staff very friendly. Room was beautiful and spotlessly clean. Great facilities in room and excellent breakfast ready for the day. Look forward to another visit.

  • c burt

  • September 2014

Very enjoyable 2 days, would go back again

  • D Morris

  • August 2014

Beautiful accommodation and owners were very nice and made you feel very welcome and the location was perfect.

We would most definitely stay here again.

  • L Cowley

  • August 2014

Great place.

Beautiful rooms.very clean. Unfortunately had to cut our trip short but will definitely Go back.breakfast was lovely and all staff friendly and helpful.

  • S Baker

  • August 2014

Excellent accommodation and would recommend anyone to stay here for multiple nights!!

Couldn't fault this place, cracking location, friendly staff, top food and well laid out and decorated room.

I would recommend anyone to stay here and would visit again.