You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Old Mill Hotel by Good Night Inns


Mill Hill,Baginton, Coventry, CV8 3AH

Price From 127.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (15)

80% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • charlotte archibald

  • September 2016

hot water!

The hotel rang us on our way to them, mid afternoon on Friday, to inform us their boiler was out of order, they required a new one, which couldn't be installed until the Monday.

However they had 2 rooms in the older part which were for the use of the residents, for showering. Also they reduced our bill by £20.00 per day for the inconvenience.

All in all I think they did a good job in the circumstances, we would stay there again, staff were very helpful, reception and restaurant .

  • L Beadle-Ward

  • February 2016

Great location and facilities

Room was loverly and view over the river was fab, freestanding furniture was more in the way than useful and hadn't been moved to clean.

Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. Attached pub served fantastic food though service wasn't amazing.

  • Alan F

  • January 2016

Great experience

Friendly and efficient staff, good food and lovely location.

What more could you want.

  • A Mitchell

  • December 2015

Very clean room and comfortable.

Had a room on the ground floor.

It was spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and the food to a high standard. The restaurant was busy which is always a good sign. Good selection of beers as well. I would stay here again.

  • d bills

  • December 2015

wonderful staff

Hotel was spotless and comfortable.

Staff couldn't do enough and we're really friendly.

  • christine r

  • October 2015

Visit to Warwick arts

Nice hotel, good food.

very pretty setting.

  • Julie f

  • October 2015

Nice pleasant stay

Found this hotel to supply all our needs.

We had a nice meal in the evening and a nice breakfast in the morning. The staff were very nice and helpful. All in all a nice place it just seemed to be missing the wow factor.

  • Rachael B

  • August 2015

Very busy location, unable to eat until 21.00hr.

Room clean but 'tatty', tiny corner wall mounted TV, and noises due to late night revellers.

  • Jeremy F

  • March 2015

Rather nice hotel, a welcome change to some of the larger alternatives

Very pleasant setting and conveniently located for Coventry area.

Good standard of room and very good staff assistance. Fuss free and relaxed. I would recommend this hotel for the low key business traveller in particular.

  • l stone

  • March 2015

coventry visit

excellent room, very clean shower very powerful.

tv a bit small. bed excellent. staff very friendly. I cannot comment about the food as we did not eat here. would definitely stay again if in the area.