You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Two Brewers Hotel by Good Night Inns

3

The Common,Chipperfield, Kings Langley, WD4 9BS

Price From 143.46 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (55)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Adam S

  • February 2016

Two Brewers

Nice room, helpful service and the surrounding village and woodlands are a delight to explore.

  • D Bishop

  • January 2016

NICE!!

Very friendly people and lovely place to stay even though its rather quiet.

  • JOHN W

  • December 2015

Good value for money.

Good service and very helpful staff at a very busy time of the year (Boxing Day)

  • kirsty preston

  • December 2015

lovely place to stay

This was a lovely place to stay the staff were helpful and friendly the food was amazing we would definitely come back again the only thing we were a little confused about was we joined the reward scheme which every stay you either get £5 off your room or free breakfast for up to two guests when given the card we were told to show it the following morning and we would receive a free breakfast each when checking out the receptionist told us we couldn't use it this time and so were charged £20 for our breakfast other than that a really lovely place

  • Barbara B

  • October 2015

An important element was missing which affected an otherwise very pleasant stay

staff very friendly, hotel warm, clean,relaxing and well presented despite being very busy for most of the weekend we stayed.Sadly a gluten free diet was required by 2 of our party and whilst the staff were knowledgeable about dealing with allergies and knew what you could not eat or how to help you decide, the actual provision of a choice of gluten free food was poor or missing because they had run out.

But nevertheless the staff were also very willing to listen to my disappointment and had every good intention to correct this issue for the future.

  • Neil C

  • September 2015

A grand night out

Everything was excellent.

What more is there to say?

  • D Shilley

  • September 2015

Lovely location, great hotel, great service

We arrived late, amd with it being in a country village we weren't sure what to expect.

Well we wer truly blown away, the staff were all friendly and were genuinally intersted in us, a cot was provided for us for our 11 month old son (who slept through both nights), the room was clean and well maintained, the bed (two singles attached) was comfy and we both slept well, the food was well priced and of a good standard, and again, the staff were amazing and very friendly. We would definitely recommednd this hotel, and the next time we go to the Warner Bros studio (Harry Potter) tour we would definitely stay here again - the studio was only a 10/15 minute drive away. Thank you for an amazing experience.

  • Stuart D

  • September 2015

Everything you want from a pub stay

Couldn't fault this place.

Had none of the previous problems on other reviews. The Two Brewers was refurbed in early August 2015 and the rooms and public areas were fresh, contemporary and well maintained. Altogether very pleasant. The room itself was superb value - the four poster room was very spacious. There was plenty of free parking (and my room directly overlooked my parked car). The food was delicious and promptly served. Service by all the lovely staff was friendly and attentive. Wine very reasonable. Breakfast was a good selection and again delicious. Couldn't fault the experience and had no problems at all. 15 minutes drive from the Harry Potter studio tour. Outside seating overlooks the green/cricket pitch or quieter inner courtyards were available to sit in if the weather holds. Highly recommended - ignore the previous reviewers problems, we had none. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

  • Joy A

  • August 2015

two brewers

Well decorated-helpful staff -good food and breakfast-room was clean and comfortable.

  • Jason H

  • August 2015

Two Brewers Hotel by Good Night Inns

Great location.

Ideal for our trip to Harry Potter studios. Very welcoming and attentive staff. Room was exactly what we needed. Clean and comfortable.