The Richmond Guest House

3

36 PARK CIRCUS, AYR, KA7 2DL

Price From 116.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Teresa M

  • April 2015

Had a enjoyable stay .Helen was very welcoming

  • Sandra Thorpe

  • September 2014

Richmond guest house

Very nice to stay here bedrooms very clean, breakfast was great everything you could ask for.

Helen was lovely and very friendly. Hope to stay again

  • Donna Coulter

  • September 2014

Great location

Helen couldnt have been more helpful!.

Lovely guest house at a wonderful location!. Will stay again!

  • Maria Kane

  • June 2014

day at the races

Only stayed for 1night but most comfortable, food was very good and o new were really helpful too, rooms were really spacious and very comfortable

  • Raymond Halbert

  • June 2014

Nice place for a break

Helen runs a very nice guest house with good clean spacious rooms.

The breakfast was very tasty and helps when you can have a laugh with the land lady. My only gripe was the early check out at 10am, as we didnt get in until 1.30am ha ha. The early check in of 12noon is good, but a later check out is always more favourable in our opinion.

  • Leigh McMillan

  • October 2013

Beautiful House, Lovely Owners, Excellent Breakfast

We received a lovely welcome when we arrived at this beautiful house, room was spacious and clean.

Shower room was spotless. Clean towels and beds everyday. Breakfast in the morning was excellent. Lady of the house was very friendly, offering advice and directions to local attractions. Both my partner and myself are looking forward to returning to this guest house in the spring.

  • J Swift

  • August 2013

beautiful house in a quiet street and convenient for shops or seafront.

friendly owner

  • Dorothy S

  • July 2013

Comfortable and friendly

Location was good - fairly central yet quiet.

Within walking distance of shop and Northfield Bowling Green. Room was clean and tidy and the Landlady was very friendly. She was helpful and the food quality was good.

  • g needham

  • July 2013

Excellent

Would definitely book again .

Great location excellent breakfast , room spotless and a very friendly sevice .

  • D McGregor

  • June 2013

Booked in to the Richmond Guest house following a day at the beach, a last minute ide.

Helen and Muir very welcoming and accommodating. Neither my partner or I knew the area and were given a map and directions by the owners. Room very clean and spacious, big lounge downstairs which we were free to make use of. Delicious breakfast the following morning. I can't recommend the Richmond enough, will definitely be staying here again if we are in the area