You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Astors Hotel

4

110-112 Ebury StreetVictoria, London, SW1W 9QD

Price From 406.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (26)

62% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Philipou

  • August 2016

Astors Hotel

Clean, friendly, convenient and comfortable at a good price.

  • L Brandon

  • June 2016

Perfect for a long weekend!

Was a lovely hotel and perfect for a long weekend away.

Staff were lovely and were always happy to help. The rooms are the perfect size and the bathroom was also just right. Cannot fault the cleanliness of the hotel and how well looked after it is. Would definitely consider staying there again. So simple to book through late rooms as well.

  • Nikita P

  • May 2016

Get what you pay

Room was so hot it was unbearable.

Woke me up at 3am only for air con to be broken. Ask for room not on ground floor

  • Les S

  • May 2016

Astors Hotel

Excellent value.

  • Gillian P

  • January 2016

A good find

A good find.

Central to everything we wanted to do and very good value.

  • S Cawley

  • January 2016

Great Room, Great Location

  • Ciara Humphreys

  • January 2016

Astors Hotel

The hotel was clean but I don't think there were enough staff on duty - only one receptionist during the morning and evening hours in the building.

  • Pauline H

  • December 2015

Mediocre quality

We only stayed one night in this hotel which was fine as we simply needed somewhere conveniently located in central London to sleep, wash and have breakfast.

We also got the room at a very good price - half the tariff rate. However, the room was very small and also in need of refurbishment (eg. very stained carpet and tired looking bathroom). So if I was a tourist with suitcases etc then it would not be a pleasant place to stay for a few days. Nor would I recommend it for a romantic stay - or for families either unless those rooms are much bigger.

The breakfast was very mediocre, complete with tinned fruit, limited choice overall and not well presented either. The hotel did not seem busy and so fortunately we didn't have to share the breakfast area with more than couple of people at any time. God knows how they manage when it is high season though as the breakfast tables are situated in a small, cramped corner of the reception area which is also in need of some updating.

I would consider staying again but only ever as a one night stopver and if I could get the same or a similar price.

  • L Cornwallis

  • December 2015

Room 109

Was value,was not clean enough for my liking.carpet needs replacing,I would most certainly not pay the full advertised rate.

  • Paul R Taylor

  • December 2015

Late Room

Last minute booking in the busiest of seasons..not much choice, all very expensive...