Reviews - Nethway Hotel

2

Falkland Road , ,, Torquay, TQ2 5JR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (7)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • mark h

  • October 2014

weekend break

Last minute break very enjoyable clean and warm.Great breakfast and very entertaining waiter.

Would recommend will be backagain

  • neal b

  • June 2014

nice clean hotel and gardens

Nice hotel and gardens friendly service and a room large enough for 2 adults and 2 children .

good breakfast and service

  • Jamie W

  • May 2014

Hotel need a drastic refresh of the bedrooms

  • D Farr

  • May 2014

Great position of hotel with excellent views

Great position of hotel with excellent views of the bay.

Not too far away from the bay but enough to be out of the maddening crowds. Great hospitality and made to feel very welcome.

  • Sarah Gwatirisa

  • April 2014

We really had a great time,the staff were very nice,the room was big as we had young children

Excellent breakfast and the staff serving it were very nice,we felt so welcome,we recommend anyone who wants to visit Torquay to go to Nethway Hotel

  • S Abanseka

  • April 2014

Like home away from home! Highly recommended!

Our room was at the rear with picturesque views.

The rooms were spacious and clean with very warm showers. Staff were very friendly and ready to help at all times.

Was worried about noise from movements above me but the comfort of the meant I was asleep in no time so that wasn't any issue. Easy walking distance to the beach and mariner. Looking froward to our next visit.

  • A Palmer

  • March 2014

Nethway march 2014

Good price for a lovely hotel and the owner was very nice, Would stay here again!.

And get married here