Reviews - Holiday Inn Express BRISTOL - NORTH


New Road,Bristol Parkway Business Park, Bristol, BS34 8TJ

Price From 157.81 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (51)

90% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • Jo B

  • March 2014

Very clean and comfortable room.

Excellent shower. The staff were friendly and helpful. Good parking facilities. The breakfast choice was good - choice of cereal, croissants, toast, fruit, yogurt, scrambled eggs, beans and sausage but no Full English.

  • paul c

  • March 2014

Clean,comfortable, reasonably priced.,Plenty available for breakfast.

Only dislike is that the orange juice is always watery

  • Lyndon B

  • February 2014

All Good

For our flying visit it was a great location, great staff, great food, great value for money....

Will be using you again... ps it's the second Holiday Inn on the ring road not the first... keep going is on the roundabout another mile down the road.

  • s saunders

  • January 2014

The room was excellent, being able to control room temperature was great however it kept going too hot so I turned it off.

Great staff very helpful.


  • December 2013

Xmas stopover

Very good value for money

  • Christopher A

  • December 2013

Refuge from the Great Storm

Broke our return trip from Devon due to the high winds and torrential rain forecast for that day.

The room was easily booked over the internet. We arrived bang on 14:00 and no question -- our room was ready. A courteous greetings by staff on arrival, and departure made the visit complete. The room was of the highest quality and spotlessly clean. A credit to the organisation!

  • Sheila C

  • December 2013

Good value

  • Tina W

  • December 2013

Excellent Value for money

We booked our stay a couple of months in advance so got a great room rate.

The staff were very helpful on arrival, arranging taxis for us. The room was very clean and nicely presented.

  • david morgan

  • December 2013

holiday inn express bristol north

first class hotel all aspects of our stay were excellent would stay here again and highly

recommend this holiday inn to anyone

  • Pat T

  • December 2013

Nice hotel

Hotel was nice, but breakfast is poor.