Reviews - Glenheath Hotel

3

73 Lord Street, Blackpool , FY1 2DA

Price From 71.73 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (46)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Terence Moore

  • January 2016

Enjoyment unlimited

We were met with a warm welcome from Diane the owner and shown directly to our room which was warm and cosy we were only staying the one night but we were made to feel so welcome and we were given directions to venues for a good night out

The beds are extreemly comfortable and spotless with on suit shower etc,breakfast on our day of departure was great the full monty

Thank you Diane and Graham for a great stay

  • amy t

  • November 2015

Clean affordable hotel

Very clean hotel, nice friendly people ,good food .good hotel.

  • S Linge

  • October 2015

Glenheath Hotel

Clean friendly and helpful.

We were made to feel very welcome.

  • S Heron

  • October 2015

Visit to illuminations

Fabulous, friendly, clean, would recommend.

:-)

  • Shannon P

  • October 2015

Lovely people and great value!

Hostess was lovely, the room was clean and tidy with some tasteful decoration.

Bathroom was fine, roomy and clean.

  • KAREN TAKLE

  • August 2015

We like this hotel and will be coming back on our next visit to Blackpool.

  • Jeffrey G

  • July 2015

Blackpool in all weathers

Good clean accommodation with very helpful patrons.

Bedroom was on the small side with nowhere to sit except on the bed. However overall a pleasant stay.

  • Neal S

  • July 2015

Great for families but not a single traveller

I booked the deluxe double room as it was my birthday.

They didn't seem keen a single person was in that room. I can understand in a way as they're losing profit,although I payed the asking rate for a couple but I suppose it takes up room they could let to couples or families. Nice place though. Just a shame it's not really suitable for singles.

  • ken stone

  • July 2015

short break

on arrival we were greeted very well only had a couple of days wished it could have been longer as we enjoyed so much.

  • graham f

  • June 2015

A last minute booking for good night out in Blackpool

This great little hotel.

Had everything we hoped for. The room was lovely, modern, very clean and spacious. The breakfast was very good. The owners really made us welcome. We are looking forward to staying again. We had a great time. Well Done and Thanks.