You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Glenheath Hotel

3

73 Lord Street, Blackpool , FY1 2DA

Price From 131.47 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (40)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Payton

  • June 2016

Lovely hotel, we wouldn't stay anywhere else in Blackpool now.

Really friendly and welcoming.

  • Bradley Wilson

  • May 2016

Lovely weekend stay

We had a great stay at this hotel,really clean with friendly staff.Kids had adjoining room and location was great for seeing Blackpool and the beach.Great breakfast and value for money.Will stay there again.

  • Hannah P

  • April 2016

Great value for money!

Stayed here for a weekend away, which had breakfast included.

Room clean, comfy and warm. En suite attached also nice. Location was near train station and walk-able distance to trams and night-life. Staff were very helpful and gave us great advice on places to go and the best ways to get to tourist attractions. Great value for money, would stay again.

  • andrea c

  • April 2016

Fab stay

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay thanks to the hospitality of Diane and Graeme.

The accommodation was first class, clean and homely and close to all amenities. I would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a stay in Blackpool. Diane went out of her way to ensure we had a great time and nothing was too much trouble for her. We also thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast and we will definitely return.

  • Terence Moore

  • January 2016

Enjoyment unlimited

We were met with a warm welcome from Diane the owner and shown directly to our room which was warm and cosy we were only staying the one night but we were made to feel so welcome and we were given directions to venues for a good night out

The beds are extreemly comfortable and spotless with on suit shower etc,breakfast on our day of departure was great the full monty

Thank you Diane and Graham for a great stay

  • amy t

  • November 2015

Clean affordable hotel

Very clean hotel, nice friendly people ,good food .good hotel.

  • S Linge

  • October 2015

Glenheath Hotel

Clean friendly and helpful.

We were made to feel very welcome.

  • S Heron

  • October 2015

Visit to illuminations

Fabulous, friendly, clean, would recommend.

:-)

  • Shannon P

  • October 2015

Lovely people and great value!

Hostess was lovely, the room was clean and tidy with some tasteful decoration.

Bathroom was fine, roomy and clean.

  • KAREN TAKLE

  • August 2015

We like this hotel and will be coming back on our next visit to Blackpool.