Beaufort Park Hotel

3

Beaufort Park Hotel, Flintshire, North Wales, Mold, CH7 6RQ

Price From 97.29 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (44)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • s Burrell

  • May 2015

Restaurant Booking......

Only problem we had was that we booked dinner at reception by the receptionest for 7.00 when we arrived for dinner at 7.00 in the restaurant we were told that a coach party was booked in and there was no room .

we were taken into the bar area/bistro ware we were given a table and bar menu this was not what we were expecting at all if we had wanted the bar we would of bookd it, we asked for the restaurant menu and chose from that and the wine list lovely meal and wine we had 3 courses each, if it hadnt been for the waitress who lookd after us and apoligised for the issue it would of spoilt our stay with you,the waitress was a mature lady with silver hair and glasses im afraid i didnt catch her name but she was great and saved the evening, Well done to her.

  • Alan T

  • May 2015

Excellent Hotel

Nice hotel, the room was good with lots of space.

One minor criticism was that it was a fixed shower head but otherwise no complaints on the accommodation and service of the staff who were excellent in honouring the booking even though they had not received the details from Late Rooms.

  • Darren O

  • April 2015

An excellent level of service.

I cannot find fault with the hotel.

I booked through LateRooms.com, on arrival it became apparent that there had been a mistake regarding my request for a double room, the hotel received a twin request. The staff switched rooms without any fuss, they were professional, courteous and rresourceful, even locating a cork screw for us. The room was spacious, the furniture was of a traditional nature.

Pet friendly, our springer x lab was made very welcome.

All in all, excellent.

  • nicola Easthope

  • April 2015

Hotel was very nice the only let down we had was the meal in the evening service was very poor

  • R Sayers

  • February 2015

Very Basic

Extremely basic, cold, uncomfortable, tired accommodation.

Cheap, too, but not cheap enough.

  • s hill

  • February 2015

Beaufort Hotel

Two kids and two adults stayed in room 280 ,Friendly Hotel with good bar / food facilities.

The decor is a bit dated in the room and had to wait a long time for hot water are my only gripes. Would use again.

  • glynis p

  • February 2015

Beaufort Park Hotel

Pleasant staff.

Clean and tidy. Would stay here again.

  • Lucie M

  • February 2015

Beaufort Park Hotel

The front of the hotel and reception look nice and welcoming.

Unfortunately it is let down by the rooms. Ours was very tired and needed a refurb. Wallpaper was pealing, paint was worn and there was stains on the carpet. The bathrooms were clean and modern. However the beds had springs coming through. The bar hotel bar is the local pub and was cosy with a wide variety to choose from, but again there was stains and food on the carpet. Value for money £60 is ok, but not when a travelodge is cheaper and higher standard. Also the wi-fi we were offered at reception did not work all weekend in the hotel, room or bar area.

  • Fay H

  • January 2015

In need of a revamp

The bedroom was 70's style, orange stripe curtains, orange artificial flower and cheap furniture.

Although a double bed the room was tight with not much additional space. It was a budget price, but even so not the best. The breakfast was uninspiring and the dinner vegetables were overcooked, and the meat tasted as though it had been re-heated.

  • Frances Wright

  • December 2014