You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn NORWICH

3

Ipswich Road, Norwich, NR4 6EP

Price From 127.74 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (11)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • S Austin

  • July 2016

Holiday Inn Norwich

Lovely pleasant stay, clean and quiet room which was very comfortable.

Only comment I would make is that the room was specified as a double however two single beds had been pushed together making sleeping quite uncomfortable when sharing!

  • Nicola B

  • January 2016

Weekend break

Great hotel just off the A47 so easy to find.

I walked in to Norwich on the Saturday as the weather was fine so it's great if you enjoy walking otherwise it's a short ride in the taxi. Overall it's a really nice hotel and I'm sure I'll stay again.

  • Kate L

  • January 2016

Holiday Inn NORWICH

Great stay.

Arrived at hotel to friendly staff at check in. Room was very spacious and clean. Could not fault.

  • J Hall

  • October 2015

Weekend away

Very good food pub 5 minutes walk away at the Marsh Harrier, as hotel food was dry and overcooked & very expensive for the poor quality

  • Lynne P

  • September 2015

perfectly fine for a business trip

  • j french

  • July 2015

Great stay!

What a lovely place to spend a relaxing night with the spouse.

Super impressed.

  • L Larkin

  • June 2015

I wanted a double room and that was what I requested, was not advised that only twin room was avalible.

If I had known this I would not have booked this hotel

Response from hotel

Dear L Larkin,

We noticed your review regarding the Holiday Inn Norwich on LateRooms.com. We are reaching out to you on behalf of InterContinental Hotels Group or IHG, representing the Holiday Inn brand.

We appreciate you bringing your concern to our attention and we are truly sorry for the less than satisfactory experience you had regarding your reservations. We would be delighted to have the chance to regain your loyalty and discuss your experience in greater detail. We'd like to obtain additional detail about your experience and have requested the administrator of LateRooms.com reach out to requesting additional details of your experience.

Additionally, our Customer Care Department can be reached online.

Sincerely,

Joel,

IHG Care

  • Philip C

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Norwich

Adequate edge of city hotel clean comfortable served its purpose.

  • john s

  • April 2015

its always a holiday

We look forward to visiting our relations in Norwich.

A stay at Holiday Inn Norwich South is always a treat. Cant wait for our next visit

  • F Graham

  • January 2015

Norwich Holiday Inn-very good

This hotel was really good and did what I wanted it to do.