Holiday Inn Norwich

3

IPSWICH ROAD, NORWICH, NR4 6EP

Price From 128.60 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (31)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Philip C

  • April 2015

Holiday Inn Norwich

Adequate edge of city hotel clean comfortable served its purpose.

  • john s

  • April 2015

its always a holiday

We look forward to visiting our relations in Norwich.

A stay at Holiday Inn Norwich South is always a treat. Cant wait for our next visit

  • F Graham

  • January 2015

Norwich Holiday Inn-very good

This hotel was really good and did what I wanted it to do.

  • Andrew M

  • September 2014

Pleasurable stay

Very good break, clean comfortable room, good facilities and friendly helpful staff.

Breakfast was lovely.

  • C Blunden

  • August 2014

very good

Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, room very clean, bed very comfortable.

Nice pool but needs antislip mats on walkways as very slippery, staff did warn us prior to use. Food excellent a good breakfast selection. Overall a very pleasant stay and good value for money.

  • D Barr

  • August 2014

Ideal location for the occasion

The quality of the rooms was good , although there was a variation between supposedly identical rooms , our room had no safe which would have been useful and we were unable to just have the bedside lights on for reading etc ., it was all or nothing .

The leisure centre facilities were excellent and I greatly enjoyed the use of the pool. The cost at the bar was overpriced as was the wine on offer in the restaurant and we did have a hiccup with the menu due apparently because of a change of menu some items listed were not available .

  • Simon Wright

  • July 2014

Review

Excellent hotel, just perfect

  • Edward R

  • June 2014

Two small problems.

1.We were disappointed there wasn't any internet in the room.

2. We thought we had booked a twin beds but the room had a double bed. As there wasn't any internet in the room we were unable to verify this therefore did not raise the matter with reception. However on our return home we found that this was the case.

  • Raymond R

  • May 2014

Frequent visitor

As usual an enjoyable visit , excellent location and setting , helpful reception , well equipped room with very clean and comfortable beds .

Breakfasts superb , but really disappointed the evening menu so we made alternative arrangements but would have liked to have used the restaurant for our evening meal.we have been a regular visitor to the Ipswich road Hotel for in excess of 20years so I feel my comments have value and an alternative menu would be welcomed .

  • V Darnell

  • May 2014

Breakfast

The breakfast was excellent however we had to wait 10 mins for tables to be cleared before we could sit down.

More staff needed to clear tables which would ease the flow