Reviews - Ramada Telford Ironbridge



Price From 125.10 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (99)

95% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • K Pearce

  • November 2015

Fantastic as always

  • Gudrun K

  • November 2015

Good value

My second stay at this hotel.

Overall for value and friendly staff. This time round the room could have done with a little more attention from housekeeping (bashed corners, scratches on walls and dusty skirting boards) but still okay and I would stay there again when visiting family in the area.

  • J Murray

  • October 2015

Telford Accommodation

Convenient hotel for conference I was attending at Telford International Centre

  • j hall

  • September 2015


small rooms.

feels as though everything is squashed in. the restaurant was too cool (aircon) and food expensive and average at best. more than one complaint when we dined. Expensive for what you get

  • A Webster

  • September 2015

Ramada, Telford

The room was clean and tidy, the bed very comfortable.

I could not find any fault with my stay there. The staff were freindly and very helpful. The food in the resturant was excellent.

  • Dawn Follett

  • July 2015

Excellent accommodation value for money

  • Sally H

  • July 2015

Pleasant stay

Our room was quite small, which would have been fine but for the sloping ceiling.

The person at that side of the bed risked bumping their head when going to the bathroom in the dark. Lovely pool and leisure areas, which we made use of due to heavy rain. Handy for the cinema. The food we had in the restaurant was very nice but some items on the menu were not available.

  • Z Shahid

  • June 2015

Ramada Telford Ironbridge

Cook was ok.

  • Marie S

  • June 2015

Quality bargain room

Very pleased with the quality of the room.

3* hotel at Travelodge prices. Really convenient for the city centre, just a few minutes walk to the cinema and Southwater complex. I have one criticism, the water pressure on the 3rd floor was really poor, when telling reception this they acknowledged that this had been raised before. Therefore something that might need rectifying. Overall pleased with my accommodation.

  • Denise S

  • June 2015

Very good - thank you