Reviews - Ramada Telford Ironbridge



Price From 107.65 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (111)

94% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality


  • j hall

  • September 2015


small rooms.

feels as though everything is squashed in. the restaurant was too cool (aircon) and food expensive and average at best. more than one complaint when we dined. Expensive for what you get

  • A Webster

  • September 2015

Ramada, Telford

The room was clean and tidy, the bed very comfortable.

I could not find any fault with my stay there. The staff were freindly and very helpful. The food in the resturant was excellent.

  • Dawn Follett

  • July 2015

Excellent accommodation value for money

  • Sally H

  • July 2015

Pleasant stay

Our room was quite small, which would have been fine but for the sloping ceiling.

The person at that side of the bed risked bumping their head when going to the bathroom in the dark. Lovely pool and leisure areas, which we made use of due to heavy rain. Handy for the cinema. The food we had in the restaurant was very nice but some items on the menu were not available.

  • Z Shahid

  • June 2015

Ramada Telford Ironbridge

Cook was ok.

  • Marie S

  • June 2015

Quality bargain room

Very pleased with the quality of the room.

3* hotel at Travelodge prices. Really convenient for the city centre, just a few minutes walk to the cinema and Southwater complex. I have one criticism, the water pressure on the 3rd floor was really poor, when telling reception this they acknowledged that this had been raised before. Therefore something that might need rectifying. Overall pleased with my accommodation.

  • Denise S

  • June 2015

Very good - thank you

  • P Newstead

  • June 2015

A Brilliant Stay

From the moment we arrived with our dog the attention of the staff could not have been better.

Everyone was just so friendly and helpful and could not do enough to make our stay lovely. We will certainly return and recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in this area. As stated we had our dog with us and it was very warm so the first thing they did was to get her a bowl of water without us even having to ask, the attention to detail was outstanding. Very highly recommended.

  • S Marshall

  • June 2015

Ramada Telford Ironbridge

A lovely clean hotel.

Stay in one of their attic rooms which was just right for the two of us. Would recommend.

  • Lynda C

  • June 2015

Great Hotel, very helpful staff, good location

Couldn't fault anything