No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - St Pierre Park Hotel & Golf

4Visit England Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
RohaisSt. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1FD
Set in acres of beautiful gardens on the outskirts of St Peter Port, the hotel is the perfect base for business or pleasure. The spacious and well-appointed bedrooms all have balconies. A wide choice of food is available in either the stylish and atmospheric Victor Hugo restaurant or the vibrant Terrace Cafe Bar where food and drinks are on offer throughout the day with free Wi-Fi and large-screen TV - for those who want to keep up with the news or sport. The beautiful and challenging Tony Jacklin designed 9 hole, par 3 golf course is fun for Golfers of all abilities.

Le Mirage health club boasts an indoor swimming pool, steam and whirl pool, fully equipped gym and 4 treatment rooms offering a wide range of treatments as well as a hair salon. In the grounds you can enjoy tennis, croquet, crazy golf and for our smaller guests, a children's play area. Excellent and extensive conference and meeting facilities are available - we will ensure you achieve your goals by providing the best attention to your specific needs through-out the event. All guests are offered a warm and professional service, throughout your stay.
Picture of St Pierre Park Hotel & Golf, Guernsey at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Rate not shown To see the prices for the dates not selected, change your number of nights or arrival date.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 12 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 89% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Long weekend in Guernsey

Reviewed by
A Rudrum

From UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very comfortable
Food excellent. Rooms comfortable, although air conditioning is expected in this type of accomodation these days.

Reviewed by
Steve R

From Waterlooville, UK
Who stayed in August 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

After a booking mix up, they kindly put me up in the master suite at no extra charge.

Reviewed by
M Cox

From Farnborough, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Book golf facilities early!!!
We booked this accommodation so that we could use the golf and spa facilities. The swimming pool and spa were lovely. When looking into booking a round of golf for the next day we were told it was unnecessary however on the day were told we couldn't use the facilities as there was a match going on! This was a disappointment as golf was one of the reasons we booked the venue!

Reviewed by
j bicknell

From UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

An excellent stay in guernsey
An extremely good hotel. Despite its size (130 rooms) it has a very friendly atmosphere. All the staff were very attentive, and the food and service excellent. Yes, the bedroom could have done with updating, but it had everything we needed, and was spotlessly clean. The indoor pool and its facilities could not be faulted.

Reviewed by
S James

From Corsham, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Every there is superior.
We loved the hotel very much definitely come back again. Everything there is superior. Town centre is in walking distance. Superstore Waitrose is just a few yards cross road. Service was very good. Activities were letting you always occupied. Swimming pool ,Steam room and Sauna are nice.

Reviewed by
wendy Wu

From Cheltenham, UK
Who stayed in December 2013

Family with teenage children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Not quite what i would expect of a four star hotel

Reviewed by
C Marsden

From Stockbridge, UK
Who stayed in September 2013

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Beautiful - just like Guernsey!
We stayed here for 3 nights because our friend was getting married at the hotel. The hotel was beautiful- with stunning grounds. We used the pool which was great, and also had dinner at the hotel restaurant, the food was fantastic as was the service. We also enjoyed the huge selection of breakfast foods at the buffet breakfast. We had a wonderful stay, and our friend's wedding at the hotel was perfect. We love Guernsey and would definitely stay at St Pierre Park again.

Reviewed by
Laura Cox

From Abbots Langley, UK
Who stayed in August 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

break from the norm
really enjoyed this was second visit and will be returning next year

Reviewed by
karen s

From Nottingham, England
Who stayed in July 2013

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Extremely warm
Accommodation great, staff helpful, food great. The only downside was the room was too warm, and they had a disco going so couldn't leave balcony door open.

Reviewed by
Andy M

From Boston, England
Who stayed in June 2013

Family with young children

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next