St Pierre Park Hotel & Golf

4

RohaisSt. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1FD

Price From 284.89 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (10)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Rudrum

  • September 2014

Long weekend in Guernsey

  • Steve R

  • August 2014

Very comfortable

Food excellent.

Rooms comfortable, although air conditioning is expected in this type of accomodation these days.

  • M Cox

  • June 2014

After a booking mix up, they kindly put me up in the master suite at no extra charge.

  • j bicknell

  • May 2014

Book golf facilities early!!!

We booked this accommodation so that we could use the golf and spa facilities.

The swimming pool and spa were lovely. When looking into booking a round of golf for the next day we were told it was unnecessary however on the day were told we couldn't use the facilities as there was a match going on. This was a disappointment as golf was one of the reasons we booked the venue.

  • S James

  • May 2014

An excellent stay in guernsey

An extremely good hotel.

Despite its size (130 rooms) it has a very friendly atmosphere. All the staff were very attentive, and the food and service excellent. Yes, the bedroom could have done with updating, but it had everything we needed, and was spotlessly clean. The indoor pool and its facilities could not be faulted.

  • wendy Wu

  • January 2014

Every there is superior.

We loved the hotel very much definitely come back again.

Everything there is superior. Town centre is in walking distance. Superstore Waitrose is just a few yards cross road. Service was very good. Activities were letting you always occupied. Swimming pool ,Steam room and Sauna are nice.

  • C Marsden

  • October 2013

Not quite what i would expect of a four star hotel

  • Laura Cox

  • August 2013

Beautiful - just like Guernsey!

We stayed here for 3 nights because our friend was getting married at the hotel.

The hotel was beautiful- with stunning grounds. We used the pool which was great, and also had dinner at the hotel restaurant, the food was fantastic as was the service. We also enjoyed the huge selection of breakfast foods at the buffet breakfast. We had a wonderful stay, and our friend's wedding at the hotel was perfect. We love Guernsey and would definitely stay at St Pierre Park again.

  • karen s

  • July 2013

break from the norm

really enjoyed this was second visit and will be returning next year

  • Andy M

  • June 2013

Extremely warm

Accommodation great, staff helpful, food great.

The only downside was the room was too warm, and they had a disco going so couldn't leave balcony door open.