You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mercure Bristol Holland House Hotel and Spa

4

Redcliffe Hill, BRISTOL, BS1 6SQ

Price From 244.01 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sue L

  • August 2016

Mercure Bristol Holland House Hotel and Spa

Lovely large modern room, very clean.

Hotel was well placed for town centre. Good breakfast. Overall great value for money.

  • S Kinear

  • July 2016

Awful stay!!

Really awful for the price, had to change rooms because the first one smelt of feet when we walked in, then the second room we found food crumbs under the bed..won't be rushing back there in a hurry!.

Back to good old premier inn next time..they're much better!!

  • Hannah F

  • May 2016

Fantastic

Brilliant family friendly hotel, great location, massive rooms.

  • L Barlow

  • April 2016

Perfect family base

We love the Mercure in Bristol, it is our second stay as a family and we booked a return visit because the hotel is ideally situated for the vibrant harbourside and waterfront areas, we love the swimming pool and the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable.

The staff are all welcoming and friendly, and we loved the children's area in the bar - perfect for taking it easy with the kids without being confined to our room. The kids already want to know when we can come back!

  • J Ellis

  • April 2016

Spacious, clean, good quality

Had a very satisfactory experience during my stay and would recommend to anyone.

  • Chloe M

  • March 2016

Mercure Bristol Holland House Hotel and Spa

very great and clean hotel, very well staffed and great value for money, only downfall was the food was very basic compared to the prices that were paid but you get that in most hotels, we had a great stay and all staff were very helpful

  • James Stoner

  • March 2016

Booked through Late Rooms

We booked quite late and got a very good deal

  • Jeston Na Nakhorn

  • January 2016

Good hotel

A little overpriced but I'd recommend.

  • Reece N

  • November 2015

Great weekend get away

  • Boyd R

  • November 2015

good hotel

good hotel