No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Paddington Court Executive Rooms

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
3 Devonshire Terrace , London, W2 3DN
Paddington Court Rooms is situated conveniently in central London, just 5 minutes away from Paddington station and the Heathrow Express.With comfortable, spacious and airy accommodation coupled with an attentive service we provide an idyllic base from which to explore London. Payment is taken on arrival.

Please note: As a company policy we will take pre-authorization from your card for the first nights stay, 48 hours prior to arrival.
Picture of Paddington Court Executive Rooms, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 9 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
71% recommended this accommodation to a friend 71% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely but small room
Really liked the hotel room but was tiny ok if you are on your own and staying one night slightly expensive very modern and clean .

Reviewed by
J Glintenkamp

From Tottenham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Awesome hotel & staff

Reviewed by
Ian B

From Weston- Super - Mare, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Newly refurbished rooms make make for a great value comfortable stay.
I stay in the Paddington area frwuently but this was the first time at the Park Grand Room since its refurb. Rooms are not the largest but have been beatifully updated and work well for the business traveller.

Reviewed by
peter h

From Solihull, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

clean nice room, but small in size. bathrooms tiny, too small and narrow shower

Reviewed by
Alex Van Bakel

From , UK
Who stayed in April 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

three day stay at Paddington court Rooms - Shaftsbury Hyde Park
Room was cluttered with ironing board, huge electric fan, electric heater which didn't work and a metallic chromium plated frame. There was no fridge, a draw was missing from below the worktop, room was roasting when we arrived but after that it was always cold and too top it all the en suit door would not close without slamming it hard - felt sorry for other residents every time we used it - mentioned all the above - to staff but to no avail. We have stayed four times at Paddington Rooms previously but this was probably our last time.

Reviewed by
KEITH P

From St Helens, UK
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent
First class all around

Reviewed by
robert pick

From tamworth, England
Who stayed in November 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely, with a hiccup
The room we were originally given was plauged from the noise of the next room. We asked for a change and the staff were most helpful. The new room was great, wonderfully clean and comfortable. Had in meal in the bar which was great, well cooked and tasty. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by
D T

From , England
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great price, nice room but the TV didn't work at all. Would have been nice to watch a bit before bed, but we couldn't get it to work.

Reviewed by
A Hayes

From , England
Who stayed in February 2013

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

lack of Information
The room was fine, clean and well presented, although rather hot and down in the basement, and lack of signs within the hotel meant it was hard to find.
I do wish that when I booked I had been told that there were 3 separate parts to this hotel, and that reception was in a different building to the room, it would have saved some time !
My only other comment is that the welcome message in the room was for 'Mr' - when I booked and checked in as 'Ms'.

Reviewed by
Helen P

From Bracknell, UK
Who stayed in February 2013

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.