No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Paddington Court Executive Rooms

4Self Classified Hotel Ratings explained
3 Devonshire Terrace , London, W2 3DN
Paddington Court Executive Rooms is a modern, budget stay concept ideally situated in Central London, offering a smart array of accommodation to suit both the business travellers and tourists alike.

The bedrooms are elegantly designed with an emphasis on comfort. Complimentary broadband internet along with Plasma screen TVs and tea/coffee making facilities feature in all rooms. Guests have complimentary access to the compact fitness centre in the sister property across the street at Shaftesbury Paddington Court London.

A cosy Grosvenor restaurant at this sister property serves sumptuous English/Continental breakfast. A place to unwind, the evening bar serving a range of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages also awaits guests in a stylishly designed bar room in the same sister property just across the street.

Care has been taken to achieve comfortable stays without any compromise on modern essentials whilst being price conscious. While maintaining the affordability for tourists and businessmen, Paddington Court Executive Rooms maintain the impeccable standard of service levels.

Situated on Devonshire Terrace, 5-minutes walk from the Paddington station, this is the ideal choice for those who are in London to experience the vibrant culture, to explore and also those who are here on business.

Paddington Court Executive Rooms - Comfort at an affordable price in the pricey Central London!
Picture of Paddington Court Executive Rooms, London at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since November 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 13 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
72% recommended this accommodation to a friend 72% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Ideal for short staying
We stayed in an executive room at 4th floor without a lift. The room was nice, clean and tidy. We ordered couple of soft drinks at the room service. The service was quick and kind but we've been left with two sealed bottles of coke and no way to open them because there wasn't any opener in the room facilities. The hotel is located in a great position and for short staying it could be an ideal solution.

Reviewed by
Germana D

From UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

No issues at all
Very friendly and helpful staff who were extremely attentive.
Rooms were well equipped, comfortable, nicely decorated and superb value for money fr central London, situated in a nice area I can't find a single fault I highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by
chris lawton

From Warrington, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Group of women

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good value of money
Cosy and comfortable, clean and good facilities. The staff allowed me to check in early. They've got great attitude.

Reviewed by
Jianan Shen

From Edinburgh, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Risibly small room. Truly appalling.

Reviewed by
Robert G

From London, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Clean,modern and comfortable
I only stayed for night but this is an excellent location for Hyde park and surrounding areas. Room was very comfortable, modern, clean - just a little small but this was no probl for one person for one night. One complaint- the room view was a wall!

Reviewed by
C Jones

From Manchester, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Highly recommended
Faultless rooms, great service and located a 5 min walk from Hyde park and the central line, would happily book again

Reviewed by
k anderson

From coventry, UK
Who stayed in September 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely but small room
Really liked the hotel room but was tiny ok if you are on your own and staying one night slightly expensive very modern and clean .

Reviewed by
J Glintenkamp

From Tottenham, UK
Who stayed in June 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great location. See review.
As my other review states it's close to transport links. A little hard to locate exactly and confusingly the same company owns a hotel at other end of street. This resulted in me booking an extra night via this website in the other hotel! However although difficult to organise managers of both hotels were able to enable the change so I could stay in the room

Reviewed by
C Hunt

From London, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Awesome hotel & staff

Reviewed by
Ian B

From Weston- Super - Mare, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Newly refurbished rooms make make for a great value comfortable stay.
I stay in the Paddington area frwuently but this was the first time at the Park Grand Room since its refurb. Rooms are not the largest but have been beatifully updated and work well for the business traveller.

Reviewed by
peter h

From Solihull, UK
Who stayed in May 2014

Travelling alone

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 Next