You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Best Western London Peckham Hotel

3

110 PECKHAM ROAD, London, SE15 5EU

Price From 116.39 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (64)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Ivison

  • June 2016

Week long stay

The hotel was easy to get to from the bus stop.

Nice set of stairs to climb when you have reached the entrance. The staff there were extremely friendly always said hello when going past the desk. We were able to leave our luggage on departure day so we didn't need to have our cases with us as we weren't leaving until the evening.

Slight downfall of the cleaning staff was they opened the curtain and window to our room which was on the ground floor and my friend had her tablet in her suitcase anyone could of came into the room via it.

  • Scott D

  • May 2016

Peckham Lodge success story

I got a ground floor single for four nights at about £55 a night, on one day's notice.

The shower/sink/loo area was modern and clean. True, I had to shimmy around the bed to open the window, but the upside of a big sprawlable bed makes this a trivial complaint. I would wish the window opened more than an inch, but oh well. I think it was a lucky find.

  • syed h

  • May 2016

Reasonable, good value and clean

Good place in the area for a central location and comfortable stay

  • Dominique S

  • April 2016

Not all that clean

The room at first glance was nicely presented but we didn't have time to look in any detail as we were in a hurry.

In the morning I noticed the floor was quite dirty - long dark hairs and dust around the place and the shower tray looked like it had seen better days. The room was noisy and smelt of smoke in the morning (due to being close to the smoking area).

  • D Mina

  • April 2016

Peckham Lodge

The rooms are small by the way everything was good and nice.

Regards Mina.

  • J Hy

  • March 2016

Peckham Lodge

Nice atmosphere and good value.

  • J Grant

  • March 2016

Value for money

This hotel was good value for money and we found it to be very near kings college hospital where we needed to go.

  • Robbie W

  • February 2016

Peckham is a great place stay

Defo would stay again very nice.

  • C Skinner

  • January 2016

Third time at Peckham Lodge

This is the third time myself & my partner have stayed at the hotel, this first two times we were placed in the exact same room in which was small & had no window.

However, this time round we were in a much larger room compared to before, with a window & more space to move about. The bathroom was the biggest change for us as we were both able to enter the space at the same time. Although, the air con was a let down as it hardly worked & we spent all night freezing.

  • Taylor L

  • January 2016

Double deck delight

Room for 5 travellers, very comfy and spacious, spread over 2 floors.

Great views of London skyline.

Staff friendly and very helpful.

I took 4 teenagers for a concert and then stayed here, they have already asked when we are staying there again.

Only suggestion would be possibly providing a little heater for the lower floor in Winter as the large window let in a draft and the heating didn't quite make it down to us.

Apart from that, the children and I would definitely stay here again.

Not too far from local train station, great bus service.