You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Black Swan Hotel

4

Ravenstonedale, ,, Ravenstonedale, CA17 4NG

Price From 161.41 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Colin N

  • August 2016

Superb

we had a lovely stay in the Black Swan, nothing is to much bother for the excellent staff.

the food is of high quality, with a good wine list and a fine selection of real ale. the rooms are of good standard with some nice little touches. only one disappointment we did not stay long enough, next time we will!

  • Sarah L

  • April 2016

Lovely room with great facilities

We chose to stay in the "best room" - the four poster, described as a suite.

The room was lovely and extremely comfortable. The pub is warm and welcoming and provides a great base for walking and exploring the area.

  • SUZANNE S

  • March 2016

Easter Break

The hotel has a very relaxing atmosphere and the staff were very attentive and pleasant.

The hotel is very cozy and has the benefits of a private dining area as well as a bar, both friendly and relaxing. The food was exceptional, presentation very professional and beautifully cooked. stayed in room 10. deluxe double ensuite. very pleasant and clean. Location of the hotel is lovely. will definately return to this hotel.

  • Sandy S

  • September 2015

Amazing everything

Just cant fault anything.

We will definitely be back

  • steven D

  • August 2015

Another great stay

Another great stay you can not fault the black swan from the service the rooms and the great staff all is is excellent

  • Rosemary R

  • March 2015

An enjoyable stay apart from room size

We enjoyed our stay at the Black Swan Hotel.

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The food was excellent although the portions were rather too large for our palates.

The only downside was the size of our room. Although beautifully decorated it was rather too small for comfort for a weekend stay.

  • W Hinchliffe

  • October 2014

An enjoyable Stay

  • Julia H

  • October 2014

Warm welcome and excellent food

A warm welcome to the Black Swan from friendly and efficient staff.

The bathroom looked as though it had been newly refurbished, hot water and top quality toiletries.

Excellent menu served by knowledgeable staff.