You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Stanwell Heathrow Hotel

3

171 Town Lane Stanwell, Staines, TW19 7PW

Price From 112.49 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan D

  • June 2016

My stay

Wonderful.

  • CHRISTINE D

  • June 2016

good value

easy and good value.

Great location for Heathrow

  • Madge Healy

  • May 2016

Would definately recommend this hotel.

Our room was absolutely spotless, the food was superb and the staff were so helpful and friendly.

  • C Smith

  • April 2016

Good Choice at Heathrow

I stayed one night and was very pleased with the hotel which I found to be a good choice in comparison to other larger and better known alternatives near Heathrow.

The staff were efficient and very friendly and the accommodation clean and spacious. Breakfast also included fresh fruit and cooked food to order rather than a tired buffet.

  • E James

  • April 2016

A real diamond hotel. Set in the the prettiest areas but really a lovely hotel.

  • H Roper

  • January 2016

5* Lovely hotel. Perfect place to stay for Heathrow airport!

Lovely clean and comfortable rooms.

Modern and stylish. Very friendly staff. Would definitely stay again before flying from Heathrow airport early in the morning.

  • Jonathan B

  • January 2016

Happy but confused

The hotel I stayed in was close to the airport, clean, friendly but basic which is understandable for the price.

  • Carolyn J McAuley

  • December 2015

Attention to detail

I was most impressed with the customer care I received: with no prompting from me, other than my walking in using a stick, the receptionist said she was upgrading my room so I would have the minimum distance to walk from the lift.

It was lovely to be greeted by such thoughtfulness and fully appreciated during my stay. All the staff were subsequently friendly and helpful, but always fully professional.

  • J BRAMWELL

  • November 2015

Just the ticket for a lone woman at last minute's notice

I booked at the last minute as has to meet a friend very early at Heathrow but the forecast for driving up was thick fog so went up the night before.

The location of this hotel is excellent for the airport, it took about 10 mins to get there in really bad fog, would have been about 3 mins otherwise. The hotel was very clean, the staff very polite. I stayed in a double room on my own and even though it was relatively near a road it was very quiet. I had everything I needed, free wifi etc. I didn't use the restaurant but it appeared welcoming and non intimidating. The bed was v comfy. I would def use again. Free parking is a bonus.

  • Ian G

  • October 2015

Review

Food good.

All staff friendly and polite.