You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter a keyword and perform your search again.

Reviews - Alderman Hamilton City Centre Apartments

4

Dighton Street, Bristol, BS2 8NZ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (4)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Room quality

Value

  • M Raybone

  • February 2016

Great location

The apartment was great.

The communication and organisation was really good. The only complaint was that the second double bed was extremely narrow. It was stated that it slept 4 people but one of our party had to sleep on the sofa as the bed was so narrow, almost a single I would say.

Response from hotel

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. The bed is definitely a standard double and would be suitable for couples. If singles are required we can provide this in certain apartments but need to be requested.

Regards, Samuel

  • Gail S

  • December 2015

Home from home

The most gorgeous apartment centrally located.

I didn't want to leave.

  • Tracey K

  • April 2015

Mum's getaway

Great time away with some great friends.

Really easy to understand instructions to get into the apartment and a great apartment to chill out and relax for a couple of nights. Thank you.

Response from hotel

Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, we are enjoyed having you stay with us.

Samuel, Alderman Apartments

  • Lynda H

  • August 2014

The accommodation itself was excellent and perfectly situated for the wedding we were attending.

My only concern was the whole checking in and out procedure was a bit stressful. When I eventually found the apartments there was nowhere to park outside whilst obtaining the key and car park fob. The code number for the door didn't work but luckily someone let me in, then the key didn't work in the front door either so we had to access through the car park each time. The fire alarm went off at 4.45 am as it is apparently "temperamental" !

Response from hotel

So sorry that you found accessing the flat stressful,we received no other reports of a fault on the front door code, so concerned that you may have struggled when we could have assisted if you had called our 24/7 helpline. You do need to ensure the letter and the code button are pressed. The key was not for the front door you only use the code for access. There is pay and display parking opposite the front door and 1hr on Montague Street. In respect of the fire alarm we can only apologise that last weekend there was a problem which the alarm company have now sorted it was a one off, its not generally tempermental it was just last weekend. Very pleased to hear that you found the accommodation excellent and I hope that you will stay with us again.