No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
3 CROMAC PLACE , BELFAST, BT7 2JB
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast is a 4 star hotel situated in Belfast city centre. We are situated in the Gasworks area of the city, offering you a quiet yet convenient base to explore the bustling city and its many attractions such as Titanic Belfast and Victoria Square.

All guest rooms come with floor to ceiling windows, laptop size safe, mini-bar, air-conditioning and 100mb WIFI. Bedrooms come in 2 unique styles Urban & Nordic. For business in a Belfast Hotel, we have 6 modern meeting rooms with air-conditioning, natural light, fitted LCD projectors and dedicated personal service. We offer guests superb meetings food from our Experience Meetings and Brain Food menus.
We offer a range of dining experiences, from chic Italian dishes in Filini Restaurant to local favourites, classic dishes & cocktails in The Gasworks Bar & Café. Enjoy views of our spectacular water-feature from our terrace or relax in your room with 24 hour room service.
Picture of Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since January 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 111 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast
Lovely hotel nice location and rooms

Reviewed by
Rebekah E

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great all over - except food a bit overpriced
Great room, very clean, not the best view being at the back of the hotel, great facilities, very handy location. Felt dinner was a bit overpriced for what was essentially a burger - bit pink on one side as well.

Reviewed by
Vicki W

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality hotel with extremely friendly staff. thank you :)
Me and my partner stayed here on saturday night past there. I had surprised my partner with the night away as i was planning to propose. After we had came back from the Christmas markets and the proposal we had asked the receptionist for a bottle of champagne in which she had it delivered to our room complimentary of hotel. We then phoned down and asked the receptionist to book us a meal some where as we werent sure were to go in belfast. She booked us into a lovely restaurant and got us a taxi to pick us up from the front door. The staff couldnt do enough for us.

Reviewed by
S Mulhern

From Londonderry, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Disappointed
Very average to poor for 4 star accomodation. Initially put in a very shabby twin room which was supposed to be executive/business standard despite having requested a double room. We're thankfully moved to double room which was slightly more inviting but def not what we would consider 4star. Breakfast reasonable but not hot. We had dessert and coffee in restaurant and felt very overpriced.

Reviewed by
Norma Moore

From Coleraine, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice at a price
Lovely Hotel, friendly staff but a bit overpriced.

Reviewed by
Damien M

From Derry, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Nice hotel
Lovely hotel, great room & excellent staff

Reviewed by
Nigel H

From Dungannon, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Lovely room, business class. The bed was really comfy - a great nights sleep

Reviewed by
Rebecca S

From UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

The Staff
The staff were very helpful a mistake over booking . I got a double instead of a twin. But was sorted out with little fuss. The breakfast was just What we wanted and the staff were well informed and very helpful

Reviewed by
Joseph M

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in November 2014

With colleagues

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Brilliant
We had a great time from start to finish we wouldn't fault anything great time

Reviewed by
s gaffney

From dublin, Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Good room shame about the breakfast service
We stayed at this hotel to attend a concert in the area. The room was clean, modern and nicely decorated.
My only problem was with the breakfast- having phoned down to check what time breakfast finished at we went down at 1015hrs- breakfast finished at 1030 hrs. The staff proceeded to clean up and put food away even though we were still eating! We had to ask for pastries that had been put away, and the waiter came out with a few on a plate- not necessarily what we would have chosen. We did not enjoy our breakfast as we were made to feel like we shouldn't have been there. This has never happened me before. I understand that breakfast finishes at a certain time but you can usually stay and avail of all the food until you are finished!

Reviewed by
S Sherry

From Newry, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Group of women

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next