Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast

4

3 CROMAC PLACE, BELFAST, BT7 2JB

Price From 201.70 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (89)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Anna W

  • January 2016

Good local hotel

Great location for anyone visiting Belfast.

10 minute walk into the city centre.

Parking reasonable price as well.

Hotel is a bit dated now but staff are lovely and very helpful.

  • Mark M

  • November 2015

fantastic hotel and service

This hotel is gorgeous.

It was great location with just a short 10min walk to the bars and city centre. We attended a show at the waterfront which again was a short walk. This hotel was great value for money as your parking is included in the price of your stay if staying on a friday or saturday night. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel bar is very relaxing and hotel staff were super. Breakfast was self service and had a great selection.

  • Susan W

  • November 2015

Friendly staff, very clean accommodation.

  • B Mc Neice

  • November 2015

This was our second stay in hotel, nice and quiet

  • K Bilbrough

  • October 2015

Great hotel

Really happy with everything except that there was a smell of smoke in the bathroom and the bedroom when I arrived, and this persisted even to the end of my two day stay in the bath/shower, so possibly it was coming through the vent above the bath.

Another problem is that having paid on Late Rooms, I have also paid the Raddison Blu for the correct total (to include parking), so have paid twice. I need a refund urgently!

  • Robert H

  • October 2015

Very good accommodation

Lovely room, the breakfast was very good and the staff extremely helpful.

  • lorraine b

  • August 2015

Great first time Radisson Blu experience

Booked a family room via Late Rooms on the morning of travel.

Received a phone call a few hours later to say that the family rooms had been booked out but they had upgraded us to a suite. The room was fabulous, customer service couldn't have been more helpful, the staff on site friendly and ultra efficient. Breakfast offered an excellent wide variety of choice, but my only slightly negative comment would be that the cooked breakfast wasn't great. My feeling here was that are numerous little cafes around with better offerings in terms of cooked breakfast.

  • Laura W

  • July 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast

Excellent hotel, reception was busy at check in but receptionist was great.

Bar staff friendly, breakfast had a good selection. Would definitely stay here again.

  • ALEX B

  • April 2015

Given Wrong Room!!!! Beware.

I booked this hotel through late rooms as it suited our needs for a weekend trip to Belfast.

There were three of us in our party my wife, son aged 8, and myself. Upon arrival at the Hotel they said they only had a booking for two people. I showed them the email I was sent saying the booking was for three people, and was told not to worry we'd be getting the same room anyway and a bed would be put in there for my son. When I returned home I looked into the details of the room we should of had, and no way where we given the same room!. The room I booked should of had a double sofa bed for my son, not just a pop up style Z bed, and by the looks of the pictures the room we should of been given was a lot bigger, than what we got!!. Not sure who's at fault here whether it's Late Rooms, or the hotel's, but sorry to say it has spoilt what was otherwise a good trip.

  • E Egan

  • April 2015

Lovely hotel but staff were rude and unhelpful

Hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was amazing,staff however were rude and not very efficient.

Breakfast buffet was cleared on the dot of half ten, buffet was literally cleared from under people's noese while they were choosing items from it. We had luckily finished breakfast but others were still browsing.