No Booking Fee, Secure Online booking, Price Promise
What's this?

Found the same room at a different price? Tell us, and we'll offer to match it.

Find out more

Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast

4AA Assessed Hotel Ratings explained
3 CROMAC PLACE , BELFAST, BT7 2JB
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast is a 4 star hotel situated in Belfast city centre. We are situated in the Gasworks area of the city, offering you a quiet yet convenient base to explore the bustling city and its many attractions such as Titanic Belfast and Victoria Square.

All guest rooms come with floor to ceiling windows, laptop size safe, mini-bar, air-conditioning and 100mb WIFI. Bedrooms come in 2 unique styles Urban & Nordic. For business in a Belfast Hotel, we have 6 modern meeting rooms with air-conditioning, natural light, fitted LCD projectors and dedicated personal service. We offer guests superb meetings food from our Experience Meetings and Brain Food menus.
We offer a range of dining experiences, from chic Italian dishes in Filini Restaurant to local favourites, classic dishes & cocktails in The Gasworks Bar & Café. Enjoy views of our spectacular water-feature from our terrace or relax in your room with 24 hour room service.
Picture of Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast, BELFAST at LateRooms Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view. Rollover image to see larger view.
Overall score Guest rating scores since March 2013 Customer recommendation
Guest Reviews Based on 113 reviews
  • Customer service
  • Cleanliness of accommodation
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly
91% recommended this accommodation to a friend 92% would stay again
Filter reviews by guests
  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast
Everything was very good- clean relaxed and quiet in the rooms.

Reviewed by
Lisa a

From Republic of Ireland
Who stayed in February 2015

Travelling alone

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast
Beautiful hotel. Peaceful setting. Very kind, friendly and professional staff. Quiet, comfortable room. Had dinner in Restaurant, very tasty, high quality food, with very capable, professional and charming waiters.

Reviewed by
C Magee

From Derry, UK
Who stayed in February 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Warm, clean and well situated.
We enjoyed our stay. The room felt cold on arrival but we read the relevant information and discovered that it was easy to set the heating to suit ourselves. It would be a serious waste of energy to keep rooms heated while not in use. The staff at reception called a taxi for us as we didn't have any taxi information with us.

Reviewed by
W Otterson

From UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Very friendly service. all ages of customers. met young couple with baby. teenagers ,etc
Nice friendly staff. Visitors of all ages , rooms really clean. Most comfortable bed. Would recommend to all ages.

Reviewed by
gwen j

From Dungannon, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

a very comfortable stay
The room was immaculate and had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable which helped us get a great nights sleep and it was quiet too. Really enjoyed a beautiful breakfast, such a variety of food and friendly service. I would certainly stay again.

Reviewed by
amy g

From newcastle, UK
Who stayed in January 2015

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Loyal to Radisson.
Always receive upgrades and that's why we continue to stay at our favourite belfast hotel.

Reviewed by
A Robinson

From Coleraine, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Family with young children

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Excellent choice
This was the first time we stayed here. Was extremely pleased and impressed with everything - room (we got an upgrade), customer service, etc. Location was great, easy walk into town. Not sure if we timed our booking well, but got a great deal in terms of value for money.

Reviewed by
Aidan M

From Dungannon, UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Radisson Blu Hotel Belfast
Lovely hotel nice location and rooms

Reviewed by
Rebekah E

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Great all over - except food a bit overpriced
Great room, very clean, not the best view being at the back of the hotel, great facilities, very handy location. Felt dinner was a bit overpriced for what was essentially a burger - bit pink on one side as well.

Reviewed by
Vicki W

From UK
Who stayed in December 2014

Couple

  • Customer service
  • Hotel cleanliness
  • Quality of room
  • Value for money
  • Quality of food
  • Family friendly

Quality hotel with extremely friendly staff. thank you :)
Me and my partner stayed here on saturday night past there. I had surprised my partner with the night away as i was planning to propose. After we had came back from the Christmas markets and the proposal we had asked the receptionist for a bottle of champagne in which she had it delivered to our room complimentary of hotel. We then phoned down and asked the receptionist to book us a meal some where as we werent sure were to go in belfast. She booked us into a lovely restaurant and got us a taxi to pick us up from the front door. The staff couldnt do enough for us.

Reviewed by
S Mulhern

From Londonderry, UK
Who stayed in November 2014

Couple

View Older Reviews

Reviews can only be left by customers of LateRooms who have booked and stayed at this property. All reviews are left in accordance with our conditions of posting.

All reviews posted are the opinions of people who have stayed at this accommodation, not of LateRooms.com. These opinions may vary greatly and should be considered alongside all the other information available for this property. If you have more questions regarding our guest reviews read our FAQS.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next