Lakeside International Hotel

3

Wharf Road, Frimley Green, Surrey, Camberley, GU16 6JR

Price From 171.75 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (83)

78% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Sharif N

  • August 2013

Great place, very beautiful, helpful staff, shame about the food

  • Martin W

  • July 2013

Good spot for getting into West London

Whilst the rooms are a little dated in terms of decor and equipment, at less the £100 for B&B it thought it was good value when compared to others in the area.

Its a quirky place and the breakfast was great and I have no real complaints.

  • Stanley D

  • July 2013

Has seen better days

This hotel is now past it's best but still offers good value through LateRooms.com.

We had a room overlooking the lake which was great.

  • S Wilsmore

  • July 2013

My stay at the Lakeside International Hotel 27/06/13

I stay regularly at this hotel due to its good value for money compared to other simillar hotels within the area.

The rooms are perhaps in slight need of redecoration but they are still quite pleasant. The quality of food and service within the restaurant is very good.

  • G Fell

  • July 2013

Lakeside Comfort

really good hotel, has everything you need, food was good and romms were a good size, going back next week

the lake outside has the biggest fish i have ever seen.....

  • Zoe B

  • July 2013

way to expensive

You would get a better room at a travel lodge.

The place was old and tired looking I couldn't believe the price we paid for such a awful place

  • Markus Z

  • June 2013

Staff at reception is not very friendly or helpful.

I asked for a laundry bag as there wasn't one in the room and nothing happened.

  • paul adcock

  • June 2013

Royal Ascot Weekend

Our 3rd year staying at the hotel for 2 nights during Royal Ascot week.

Had a great stay as previous years however made extra special this time as we got engaged in the restaurant on the first evening. Good alround Hotel with friendly staff, good facilities and clean and comfortable.

  • Helen C

  • June 2013

Lakeside Review

The reviews for the hotel were very mixed, however we could find very little wrong with the hotel.

The food was good quality. There was plenty of it. The room had everything we needed and the leisure facilities were very good. Perhaps the only thing was the changing rooms needed updating. We even met Bob Potter at the conference centre whilst we were exploring, and he was a pleasure to meet.

  • Caroline G

  • June 2013

Very helpful, attentive staff, particularly the bar man -we stayed til 1am watching the golf. Great

Hotel has a slightly dated feel but we had a great experience.