Reviews - Orbital Plaza Hotel

4

Bridge Street Bridgtown, Cannock, WS11 0DQ

Price From 133.21 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (76)

71% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • N Green

  • June 2014

Great location

The food wasn't up to standard.

Are on several occasions only to be disappointed on all. Shame great view

  • Stephen S

  • June 2014

Good room nice breakfast good value

  • n smith

  • June 2014

Staff were very helpful.

Emma the young barmaid was very friendly. Felt she was underpressure working alone but she had a very positive attitude. the kitchens gas wasnt working so i didnt order food as there was a long wait. some customers were rude to the member of staff even though she was doing her best. Thought emma was very proffesional and customer focused. overall good experience fantastic room good views. Good stop over point on the way to alton towers easy acess to the motorways.

  • Andrew H

  • May 2014

Room lovely but was to hot - Thermostat set at 16' and unable to adjust.

Spoke to reception and was adjusted there. This was our 4th stay at this Ramada and on each occasion the quality of the breakfast has dropped. One young man on his own and run off his feet - at times he did not have room for all who wanted to take breakfast so people just left. The bacon was tasteless and the eggs had been left out to long and were hard. Should we stay again then we will NOT partake of breakfast as it was not value for money.

  • John M

  • April 2014

Ramada Brum

A cold reception area (doors open and no heat on) and a 'Brasserie' that was initially unattended by a disinterested staff who eventually turned up without apology.

Room was adequate - facilities were bare minimum - no shampoo or toiletries in the bathroom, only a bottle of cheap liquid soap to 'do all'. No biccies or anything on the tray in the room, only tea/coffee/milk, period. Cheap room but cheaply sold too.

  • robert c

  • April 2014

excellent hotel

had a great stay hotel perfect .took advantage of the free use of the local fitness club and was made very welcome there also .

  • d martin

  • April 2014

very nice clean tidy plesent stay

would stay again

  • Chris B

  • April 2014

Poor

  • A L

  • March 2014

Stay at Ramada Birmingham North4 Bridge Street Bridgtown, Cannock

A great Hotel which I for one cannot fault..warm, clean, comfortable, good value for money.

Awoke refreshed after a good nights sleep.

  • A L

  • March 2014

A great Hotel which I for one cannot fault..warm, clean, comfortable, good value for money.

Awoke refreshed after a good nights sleep. Decor excellent.